Uncategorized

11900 KILOS VON GETRÄNK AUF EINEM TAG IN FUNCHAL

11900 KILOS VON GETRÄNK AUF EINEM TAG IN FUNCHAL


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Der Stadtrat von Funchal ist gestern der globalen Kampagne “Clean Up the World” beigetreten, die Teil des Umweltprogramms der Vereinten Nationen ist.
Funchal beteiligt sich aktiv an diesen jährlichen Kampagnen, mit einem eigenen Programm “Clean Funchal do Mar à Serra”, das in diesem Jahr der Hauptpartner der Café do Teatro Gruppe war, “mit der Initiative, auch mit dem Beitrag von etwa 1000 Freiwilligen von mehrere öffentliche und private Einrichtungen, ohne die es der Autarkie nicht möglich wäre, diese Art von Maßnahmen in großem Umfang durchzuführen “, erklärte die Umwelträtin Idalina Perestrelo.
Insgesamt wurden gestern im gesamten Landkreis 1900 kg Müll gesammelt.
“Global denken, lokal handeln war das Motto dieser Kampagne, die ihre Ziele gut porträtierte, das heißt die gesamte Bevölkerung für die Reinigung und Erhaltung der Umwelt sensibilisierte, durch eine Aktion, die sich ebenso auf die Müllsammlung in den öffentlichen Bereichen auswirkt.
Es war der Fall von Flussbetten, Außenbereichen und Bereichen von Wohnanlagen, Stränden und Schulen, unter anderem “, lobte die Vereadora.
Idalina Perestrelo betont, dass “die Kampagne eine starke pädagogische Komponente hatte, die den vielfältigen Aktionen der Umweltbildung, die die Autarchie im Laufe des Jahres entwickelt, Kontinuität verleiht.
Als Reaktion auf die Attraktivität des CMF nahmen 20 Bildungseinrichtungen an insgesamt 628 Kindern und Jugendlichen und 73 Erwachsenen teil. “Die Gemeindeverwaltungen, die Öffentliche Sicherheitspolizei (PSP), die MarFunchal Municipal Company, die Meeresbiologie-Station von Funchal, die Funchal Freiwilligen Feuerwehr (BVF), die Funchal Feuerwehr (BSF), die Olho-te Association, der Funchal Ecological Park , das Gemeindezentrum von Funchal, die städtischen Gymnasien von Barreirinha, St. António und S. Martinho sowie die Bewohner der Wohnkomplexe der Gemeinde Funchal.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

11900 KILOS OF GARBAGE COLLECTED ON A SINGLE DAY AT FUNCHAL

11900 KILOS OF GARBAGE COLLECTED ON A SINGLE DAY AT FUNCHAL


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Funchal City Council yesterday joined the “Clean Up the World” global campaign, which is part of the United Nations Environment Program.
Funchal actively participates in these annual campaigns, with its own program “Clean Funchal do Mar à Serra”, which this year was the main partner of the Café do Teatro Group, “counting on the initiative, also with the contribution of about 1000 volunteers of several public and private entities, without which it would not be possible for the Autarchy to launch this type of action on a large scale, “explained the Councilor for the Environment, Idalina Perestrelo.
Overall, 1900 kg of garbage was collected throughout the county yesterday.
“Thinking Globally, Acting Locally was the motto of this campaign, portraying well its objectives, that is, sensitize the entire population for the cleaning and conservation of the environment, through an action as impacting as the collection of garbage in public areas.
It was the case of riverside beds, outdoor areas and areas of housing complexes, beaches and schools, among others, “praised the Vereadora.
Idalina Perestrelo stresses that “the campaign had a strong pedagogical component, giving continuity to the multiple actions of Environmental Education that the Autarchy develops throughout the year.
Responding to the appeal of the CMF, 20 educational institutions participated in a total of 628 children and adolescents and 73 adults. “The municipality’s Public Councils, the Public Security Police (PSP) the MarFunchal Municipal Company, the Marine Biology Station of Funchal, the Funchal Volunteer Firefighters (BVF), the Funchal Firefighters (BSF), the Olho-te Association, the Funchal Ecological Park, the Funchal Community Center, the Municipal Gymnasiums of Barreirinha, St. António and S. Martinho, as well as the residents of the housing complexes of the Municipality of Funchal.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts