Uncategorized

ETWA TAUSEND SPORTLER TEILEN BEI ‘SÃO MARTINHO ATIVO 2018’

ETWA TAUSEND SPORTLER TEILEN BEI ‘SÃO MARTINHO ATIVO 2018’


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Die fünfte Ausgabe der São Martinho Ativo wurde gestern, 12. September, in der Strandanlage von Lido, in der Nähe der Felder von Madeiraball, durch den Präsidenten der Pfarrei von São Martinho, Duarte Caldeira vorgestellt.
An der Sitzung nahmen die Stadträtin Idalina Perestrelo und der einzige Verwalter der MarFunchal Front, Nelson Abreu, teil.
Bei dieser Gelegenheit betonte Duarte Caldeira die Bedeutung dieser Veranstaltung, die in der gesamten Pfarrei stattfinden wird, um gute Sportpraktiken der Bürger zu fördern, und wählte daher den Beginn sportlicher Saisons verschiedener Modalitäten, so dass ein Beitrag bei der Suche geleistet wird für neue Athleten.
Der Bürgermeister sagte, dass wie in den vergangenen Jahren etwa 1000 Athleten an 20 verschiedenen Modalitäten teilnehmen werden.
Die Idee, betonte Duarte Caldeira, “soll die Pfarrei von São Martinho dazu bringen, sich zu bewegen” während der Tage 15. und 16. dieses Monats mit der Ausübung von körperlicher Bewegung.
In diesem Sinne hob er die Partnerschaft zwischen dem Gemeinderat, der Stadtverwaltung von Funchal, der MarFunchal Front sowie verschiedenen Verbänden und Sportvereinen hervor, die jährlich zur Verbesserung des Sports in São Martinho beitragen.
Schließlich kündigte er an, dass die Schließung von São Martinho Ativo in diesem Jahr ein Moment der Entspannung sein wird, mit einem Sonnenuntergang am Sonntag, 16. September, ab 16 Uhr, in Lido Poente, in Zusammenarbeit mit der Barmen Association of Wood.
In seiner Rede betonte Nelson Abreu, Verwalter der Funchal Sea Front, die Wichtigkeit dieser Initiative, indem er eine der Missionen des städtischen Unternehmens erfülle, nämlich die Förderung körperlicher Aktivität, sei es in Badekomplexen oder in Gärten natürliche Partnerschaft mit der Pfarrei von São Martinho.
Bereits die Stadträtin Idalina Perestrelo beglückwünschte den Vorstand zu der Wette und der Proaktivität im Bereich Sport, insbesondere zur Verbesserung der Gesundheit der Bürger, zur Förderung der Ausübung des Sports im öffentlichen Raum, aber auch zur Schaffung einer größeren Dynamik in die Gärten der Stadt.
Es sei darauf hingewiesen, dass die Initiative “São Martinho Ativo” in den öffentlichen Gärten und Badekomplexen der Pfarrei stattfinden wird, einschließlich der Pavillons und Sportanlagen, die für diese Art von Aktivität üblich sind.
Die 20 angebotenen Modalitäten sind Trail, Tanz, Fußball, Schwimmen, Fechten, Woodball, Stand Up Paddle, Eiskunstlauf, Orientierungslauf, Eisschnelllauf, Tennis, Paddeln, Baseball, Petanque, Handball, Wandern, Basketball, Eiskunstlauf, Straßenfußball und eine Oldtimerfahrt.
Zusätzlich zu den institutionellen Partnern wird die Organisation dieser Veranstaltung von der Arca da Ajuda, Madeira Schwimmverband, Madeira Handballverband, Treino Mar Zentrum, Madeira Club Hockey, Sportclub Marimtimo, Ferraz Tennis Club, Clube Desportivo Barreirense, Alma Lusa unterstützt Sportgruppe, João Inácio Fußballschule, Funchal Leichtathletik-Club, Madeira Tennis Association und Funchal Feuerwehr.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

APPROXIMATELY A THOUSAND ATHLETES PARTICIPATE IN ‘SÃO MARTINHO ATIVO 2018’

APPROXIMATELY A THOUSAND ATHLETES PARTICIPATE IN ‘SÃO MARTINHO ATIVO 2018’


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The fifth edition of the São Martinho Ativo was presented yesterday, September 12, in the beach complex of Lido, near the fields of Madeiraball, by the president of the Parish of São Martinho, Duarte Caldeira.
The session was attended by councilor Idalina Perestrelo and the sole administrator of the MarFunchal Front, Nelson Abreu.
At the occasion, Duarte Caldeira stressed the importance of this event, which will take place throughout the parish, in promoting good sports practices of citizens, and therefore chosen the beginning of sports seasons of various modalities, so that a contribution is made in the search for new athletes.
The mayor said that, as in previous years, about 1,000 athletes are expected to participate in 20 different modalities.
The idea, stressed Duarte Caldeira, is “to get the parish of São Martinho to move” during the days 15 and 16 of this month with the practice of physical exercise.
In this sense, he highlighted the partnership between the Parish Council, the Municipality of Funchal, the MarFunchal Front, as well as various associations and sports clubs that annually contribute to the enhancement of sport in São Martinho.
Finally, he announced that the closure of São Martinho Ativo this year will be a moment of relaxation, with a sunset on Sunday, September 16, starting at 4 pm, in Lido Poente, in partnership with the Barmen Association of Wood.
In his speech, Nelson Abreu, administrator of the Funchal Sea Front, highlighted the importance of this initiative, meeting one of the missions of the municipal company that is the promotion of physical activity, be it in bathing complexes or in gardens, this is a natural partnership with the Parish of São Martinho.
Already the city councilor Idalina Perestrelo congratulated the Board for the bet and proactivity in the area of ​​sport in particular, contributing to a better health of citizens, to enhance the practice of sports in public spaces, but also to create a greater dynamics in the city’s gardens.
It should be noted that the “São Martinho Ativo” initiative will take place in the public gardens and bathing complexes of the parish, including the pavilions and sports complexes usual in this type of activity.
The 20 modalities present will be trail, dance, soccer, swimming, fencing, woodball, stand up paddle, skating hockey, orienteering, speed skating, tennis, paddle, baseball , petanque, handball, walking, basketball, figure skating, street football and a classic car ride.
In addition to the institutional partners, the organization of this event is supported by the Arca da Ajuda, Madeira Swimming Association, Madeira Handball Association, Treino Mar Center, Madeira Club Hockey, Sports Club Marimtimo, Ferraz Tennis Club, Clube Desportivo Barreirense , Alma Lusa Sports Group, João Inácio Football School, Funchal Athletics Club, Madeira Tennis Association and Funchal Firefighters.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts