Uncategorized

BRITISCHE TRAVEL AGENTS ASSOCIATION HIGHLIGHTS MADEIRA

BRITISCHE TRAVEL AGENTS ASSOCIATION HIGHLIGHTS MADEIRA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Madeira gehört zu den Top-12-Reisezielen für 2019 auf der Liste der British Travel Agents Association (ABTA). Es ist die weltweit führende Konferenz von Reisebüros und Reiseveranstaltern, an der 1200 Reisebüros in England teilnehmen. Mit über 65 Jahren in Großbritannien ist sie eine der führenden Marken der Branche.
Die Liste wird unabhängig von ABTA-Experten erstellt und bezieht bei ihrer Ausarbeitung das Vorhandensein von Großveranstaltungen und Feierlichkeiten mit ein, deren Reiseziele als neu erscheinen oder in Mode sind. Alle Ziele sind auf der ganzen Welt verteilt.
Nach Aussage von ABTA ist Madeira “eine Insel, die seit Jahren anspruchsvolle Besucher beherbergt, angezogen von ihrem milden Klima, ihrer rauen und üppigen Landschaft”. Hervorzuheben sind auch die der Insel zugewandten “Abenteuerferien und Aktivitäten”, wie Mountainbiken, Canyoning und Klettern in ihren dramatischen Landschaften.
Für den Exekutivdirektor des Madeira Promotion Bureau, Roberto Santa Clara, wird der Preis zu einem wichtigen Zeitpunkt verliehen, “weil ABTA auf Madeira positioniert wurde, was neue Besucher anzieht und die Bekanntheit, die es für das Reiseziel erzeugt.” Da das Vereinigte Königreich einer der wichtigsten Emissionsmärkte ist, bedeutet die Prämie einen Mehrwert für das Reiseziel.
Die Präsentation der Liste erfolgte zeitgleich mit der Präsentation des ABTA-Trendberichts.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

BRITISH TRAVEL AGENTS ASSOCIATION HIGHLIGHTS MADEIRA

BRITISH TRAVEL AGENTS ASSOCIATION HIGHLIGHTS MADEIRA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Madeira is among the top 12 tourist destinations for 2019 on the list made by the British Travel Agents Association (ABTA). It is the leading conference of travel agents and tour operators in the world, bringing together 1200 travel agents in England. It is one of the leading brands in the industry, with over 65 years in the UK.
The list is made independently according to ABTA experts and involves in its elaboration the existence of major events and celebrations, which destinations are emerging as new or are in fashion. All destinations are spread all over the world.
According to ABTA, Madeira is “an island known for hosting demanding visitors for years, attracted by its mild climate, rugged and lush landscape.” Also highlighted are the island’s side facing “adventure holidays and activities, such as the Mountain biking, canyoning and climbing in their dramatic landscapes. “The levadas are also prominent as they offer long tunnels, deep ravines, amazing scenery and trekking opportunities.
For the Executive Director of the Madeira Promotion Bureau, Roberto Santa Clara, the prize is given at an important time “because of ABTA’s positioning in Madeira, which will attract new visitors and the notoriety it generates for the destination.” Given that the United Kingdom is one of the major issuing markets, the premium represents an added value to the destination.
The presentation of the list took place at the same time as the presentation of the ABTA trend report.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts