Uncategorized

CALHETA MIT FINALIST IN ‘MADEIRA A CANTAR’

CALHETA MIT FINALIST IN ‘MADEIRA A CANTAR’


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Mário Sousa ist der jüngste Finalist des Wettbewerbs ‘Madeira a Cantar’. Der Madeiraner, Vertreter der Gemeinde Calheta, prägte die Passage mit dem Thema “Feeling Good” von Nina Simone.
Der Wettbewerb ist eine Initiative, die vom GR über das Regionalsekretariat für Tourismus und Kultur organisiert wird. Calheta ist die achte und letzte Gemeinde, die 2018 einen Vertreter für das Grand Finale auswählt. Die verbleibenden Qualifikationsspiele (in Ribeira Brava, Funchal West, Machico) und Ponta do Sol) finden ab Februar 2019 statt. Die Inschriften werden auf der Website www.madeira600.pt oder über die E-Mail-Adresse madeiraacantar@gmail.com geöffnet.
Die Regionaldirektorin für Kultur, Teresa Brazão, hob die Qualität der Show und den Verlauf des Projekts hervor und sagte, dass “Madeira a Cantar zweifellos eine der emblematischsten Arten gewesen sei, um die 600 Jahre gemeinsam mit der Gemeinschaft zu feiern Wetten auf die neuen Generationen, die in dieser Initiative eine Chance finden “.
Mário Sousa, der Gewinner der Calheta-Partie, tritt Carolina Silva, Sofia Almeida, Matias Sousa, Joana Novo, Carolina Gomez, Monica Ascenção und Sónia Soares sowie Finalisten aus Câmara de Lobos, Santa Cruz, Funchal, São Vicente, Porto Moniz und Santana bei Porto Santo.
Die Sänger haben sich ihren Platz im großen Finale am 27. April 2019 gesichert, wobei jeder Gewinner einen Preis von 5.000 Euro erhält. Jeder Finalist erhält einen Betrag von 500 Euro.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

CALHETA WITH FINALIST IN ‘MADEIRA A CANTAR’

CALHETA WITH FINALIST IN ‘MADEIRA A CANTAR’


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Mário Sousa is the most recent finalist of the ‘Madeira a Cantar’ contest. The Madeiran, representing the municipality of Calheta, stamped the passage with the theme ‘Feeling Good’, by Nina Simone.
The contest is an initiative organized by the GR, through the Regional Secretariat of Tourism and Culture, with Calheta to be the eighth and final municipality to select representative for the Grand Final in 2018. The remaining qualifiers (in Ribeira Brava, Funchal West, Machico and Ponta do Sol) take place from February 2019, being open the inscriptions to be realized in the site www.madeira600.pt or through the email madeiraacantar@gmail.com.
The Regional Director of Culture, Teresa Brazão highlighted the quality of the show and the course that the project has been doing, saying that “Madeira a Cantar has undoubtedly been one of the most emblematic ways to celebrate the 600 Years, together of the community and betting on the new generations that find, in this initiative, an opportunity “.
The winner of the Calheta tie, Mário Sousa joins Carolina Silva, Sofia Almeida, Matias Sousa, Joana Novo, Carolina Gomez, Monica Ascenção and Sónia Soares, finalists from Câmara de Lobos, Santa Cruz, Funchal, São Vicente, Porto Moniz , Santana and Porto Santo respectively.
The singers have secured their place in the grand final of April 27, 2019, with a prize of 5,000 euros for each winner, with each finalist receiving an amount of 500 euros.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts