Uncategorized

CALHETA AVEC LA FINALISTE DE ‘MADEREA A CANTAR’

CALHETA AVEC LA FINALISTE DE ‘MADEREA A CANTAR’


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Mário Sousa est le dernier finaliste du concours ‘Madeira a Cantar’. Le Madérien, représentant la municipalité de Calheta, a imprimé le passage sous le thème «Se sentir bien» de Nina Simone.
Le concours est une initiative organisée par le GR, par l’intermédiaire du Secrétariat régional du tourisme et de la culture, avec Calheta devant être la huitième et dernière municipalité à désigner un représentant pour la grande finale en 2018. Les autres qualificatifs (à Ribeira Brava, Funchal Ouest, Machico) et Ponta do Sol) ont lieu à partir de février 2019, en ouvrant les inscriptions à réaliser sur le site www.madeira600.pt ou par email à l’adresse madeiraacantar@gmail.com.
La directrice régionale de la Culture, Teresa Brazão, a souligné la qualité du spectacle et le déroulement du projet, affirmant que “Madeira a Cantar a sans aucun doute été l’un des moyens les plus emblématiques de célébrer les 600 ans, à la fois de la communauté et de la société”. parier sur les nouvelles générations qui trouvent dans cette initiative une opportunité “.
Mário Sousa, vainqueur du match aller des Calheta, rejoint Carolina Silva, Sofia Almeida, Matias Sousa, Joana Novo, Caroline Gomez, Monica Ascenção et Sónia Soares, finalistes de Câmara de Lobos, Santa Cruz, Funchal, São Vicente, Porto Vicente, Porto Moniz, Santana et Porto Santo respectivement.
Les chanteurs ont obtenu leur place dans la grande finale du 27 avril 2019, avec un prix de 5 000 euros pour chaque gagnant, chaque finaliste recevant un montant de 500 euros.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

CALHETA WITH FINALIST IN ‘MADEIRA A CANTAR’

CALHETA WITH FINALIST IN ‘MADEIRA A CANTAR’


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Mário Sousa is the most recent finalist of the ‘Madeira a Cantar’ contest. The Madeiran, representing the municipality of Calheta, stamped the passage with the theme ‘Feeling Good’, by Nina Simone.
The contest is an initiative organized by the GR, through the Regional Secretariat of Tourism and Culture, with Calheta to be the eighth and final municipality to select representative for the Grand Final in 2018. The remaining qualifiers (in Ribeira Brava, Funchal West, Machico and Ponta do Sol) take place from February 2019, being open the inscriptions to be realized in the site www.madeira600.pt or through the email madeiraacantar@gmail.com.
The Regional Director of Culture, Teresa Brazão highlighted the quality of the show and the course that the project has been doing, saying that “Madeira a Cantar has undoubtedly been one of the most emblematic ways to celebrate the 600 Years, together of the community and betting on the new generations that find, in this initiative, an opportunity “.
The winner of the Calheta tie, Mário Sousa joins Carolina Silva, Sofia Almeida, Matias Sousa, Joana Novo, Carolina Gomez, Monica Ascenção and Sónia Soares, finalists from Câmara de Lobos, Santa Cruz, Funchal, São Vicente, Porto Moniz , Santana and Porto Santo respectively.
The singers have secured their place in the grand final of April 27, 2019, with a prize of 5,000 euros for each winner, with each finalist receiving an amount of 500 euros.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts