Uncategorized

“Danser avec l’histoire” pour la première fois à Madère

“Danser avec l’histoire” pour la première fois à Madère


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Dans le cadre du Madeira Wine Festival 2018 et en intégrant les commémorations des 600 ans de la découverte des îles, le Secrétariat régional au tourisme et à la culture promeut cette année et pour la première fois le projet “Danse avec l’histoire”.
Ce projet, basé sur les danses des XVe et XVIIe siècles, enrichit et complète cette affiche touristique, basée sur un programme qui valorise simultanément le patrimoine historique et culturel, marque les 600 ans et associe le patrimoine construit au patrimoine culturel et le tourisme.
Parallèlement aux quatre spectacles qui auront lieu entre le 31 août et le 3 septembre – plus précisément au Palais de São Lourenço (31 août), à la forteresse de Pico (1er septembre), à ​​Fortaleza de São Tiago (2 août) et à Praça do Barqueiro, à Porto Santo (3 septembre) – ce projet intègre une composante formative et pédagogique qui se concrétise par 3 ateliers théorico-pratiques visant à contribuer à la qualification et à la diversification de l’offre culturelle de la région.
Les ateliers gratuits et ouverts à toute la population – en particulier les associations d’animation touristique et culturelle et les institutions travaillant avec des loisirs historiques et des spectacles thématiques liés à l’histoire – ne sont pas enregistrés par email à l’adresse dancascomhistoria@gmail.com. .
Chaque atelier intègre un bref contexte historique, suivi d’un volet plus pratique, avec la performance des danses respectives.
La danse du 15ème siècle a lieu au palais S. Lourenço le 31 août de 10h30 à 13h00. et au centre culturel et de congrès de Porto Santo, le 4 septembre de 10h30 à 13h00.
La danse du 17ème siècle a lieu dans la forteresse de Pico le 1er septembre de 10h30 à 13h00.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

“DANCE WITH HISTORY” FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MADEIRA

“DANCE WITH HISTORY” FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MADEIRA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

In the framework of the Madeira Wine Festival 2018 and integrating the Commemorations of the 600 Years of the Discovery of the Islands, the Regional Secretariat for Tourism and Culture promotes this year and for the first time the “Dances with History” Project.
This project, based on the dances of the XV and XVII centuries, enriches and complements this tourist poster, based on a program that simultaneously values ​​the historical and cultural heritage, marks the 600 Years and associates the heritage built to the cultural heritage and the tourism.
Parallel to the four shows that will be held between August 31 and September 3 – specifically in the Palace of São Lourenço (August 31), in the Pico Fortress (September 1), in Fortaleza de São Tiago (August 2 ) and in Praça do Barqueiro, in Porto Santo (September 3) – this project integrates a formative and educational component that materializes in 3 theoretical-practical Workshops, aiming to contribute to the greater qualification and diversification of the cultural offer of the Region.
Workshops that are free and open to the entire population – especially directed to associations of tourist and cultural animation and institutions that work with historical recreation and thematic performances linked to history – lack prior registration through email dancascomhistoria@gmail.com, being limited to 30 participants.
Each Workshop integrates a brief historical context, followed by a more practical component, with the performance of the respective dances.
The Dance in the 15th Century takes place at the S. Lourenço Palace on August 31, from 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and at the Porto Santo Cultural and Congress Center on September 4 from 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
The Dance in the 17th Century takes place in the Pico Fortress on September 1st, from 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts