Uncategorized

AUSSTELLUNG DURCH KÜNSTLER DIOGO ERÖFFNET BIS ZUM 7. DEZEMBER

AUSSTELLUNG DURCH KÜNSTLER DIOGO ERÖFFNET BIS ZUM 7. DEZEMBER


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Die Ausstellung mit dem Titel “Mom, ich möchte nicht postmodern sein” des Madeiraner Plastikkünstlers Diogo Goes, wird bis zum 7. Dezember in der Galerie Marca de Água in der Rua da Carreira fortgesetzt, um die Steigerung der Zahl zu fördern Seit dem 4. Juli, dem Datum der Einweihung, sind bereits mehrere hundert Menschen in die Galerie gezogen.
Am 5. Dezember findet um 14:00 Uhr eine “Finisage” statt, bei der der Künstler eine Führung erhält. Eintritt ist frei.
Diese Ausstellung umfasst auch Werke, die von Schülern der APEL School im Rahmen des Programms APELarte 2018 geschrieben wurden. Diese Ausstellung führte auch zur Veröffentlichung eines Katalogs mit Texten von Agostinho Santos, Direktor der Internationalen Kunstbiennale von Gaia und Esmeralda Lourenço, Direktor des Henrique und Francisco Franco Museums.
Der Künstler Diogo Goes beteiligt sich auch an einem künstlerischen Interventionsprojekt im öffentlichen Raum mit der Bezeichnung “Adopt a shop” in der Rua dos Cooperadores. Dies ist eine Initiative der Gemeinde Funchal, kuratiert von Fátima Spínola.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

EXHIBITION BY ARTIST DIOGO OPENS UNTIL 7 DECEMBER

EXHIBITION BY ARTIST DIOGO OPENS UNTIL 7 DECEMBER


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The exhibition entitled “Mom, I do not want to be postmodern” by the Madeiran plastic artist Diogo Goes, will continue until next December 7, at the Marca de Água Gallery, in Rua da Carreira, in order to stimulate the increase in the number of visitors, and several hundred people have already moved to the gallery, since July 4, the date of inauguration.
On December 5, there will be a “finisage”, around 14:00, in which the artist will take a guided tour. Admission is free.
This exhibition also includes works written by students of the APEL School, within the framework of the APELarte 2018 program. This exhibition also resulted in the publication of a catalog with texts by Agostinho Santos, Director of the International Art Biennial of Gaia and Esmeralda Lourenço, Director of the Henrique and Francisco Franco Museum.
The artist Diogo Goes also participates in a project of artistic intervention in the public space, designated “Adopt a shop”, in Rua dos Cooperadores. This is an initiative of the Municipality of Funchal, curated by Fátima Spínola.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts