Uncategorized

FÊTE DES FRUITS DE LA FIG ET DE TABAIBO RETARDÉE À LA DEUXIÈME SEMAINE DE SEPTEMBRE

FÊTE DES FRUITS DE LA FIG ET DE TABAIBO RETARDÉE À LA DEUXIÈME SEMAINE DE SEPTEMBRE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Le Bureau de la Maison du Peuple Fajã da Ovelha a annoncé mardi que, compte tenu des changements climatiques et, par conséquent, du retard du cycle de maturation des figues et des tabaibos, le Festival Figo et Tabaibo devait être reporté à la deuxième semaine de septembre.
“Compte tenu des changements climatiques, les fruits en question présentent un retard dans le cycle de maturation et ne peuvent actuellement pas être commercialisés ni transformés en sous-produits pour être exposés aux dates initialement prévues pour l’événement”, a déclaré l’institution en une note envoyée aux salles de rédaction.
Dans ce contexte, la direction de la Casa do Povo a demandé que le changement de dates à la direction régionale de l’agriculture et les nouvelles dates de l’événement soient prévues pour la deuxième semaine de septembre 2018, condition et certains sous-produits à goûter “, dit-il.
Avec cet événement, la Maison du Peuple Fajã da Olvelha espère sensibiliser le public au potentiel de ces cultures et promouvoir leur culture en installant des vergers organisés.
L’institut informe également que le nouveau programme de la fête sera annoncé prochainement.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

FEAST OF THE FIG AND TABAIBO FRUIT DELAYED TO THE SECOND WEEK OF SEPTEMBER

FEAST OF THE FIG AND TABAIBO FRUIT DELAYED TO THE SECOND WEEK OF SEPTEMBER


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Fajã da Ovelha House of People’s Office announced on Tuesday that, given the climatic changes and, consequently, the delay in the fig and tabaibo maturation cycle, the Figo and Tabaibo Festival had to be postponed to the second week of September.
“In view of the climatic changes, the fruits in focus present a delay in the maturation cycle and are not currently able to be marketed nor transformed into by-products to be exposed on the dates originally planned for the event,” said the institution in a note sent to the newsrooms.
In this context, the Directorate of Casa do Povo advanced that requested the change of dates to the Regional Directorate of Agriculture, and the new dates of the event were scheduled for the second week of September 2018, “when we hope to have fruits in good condition and some by-products to taste, “he says.
With this event, Fajã da Olvelha’s House of People hopes to raise awareness of the potential of these crops and promote their cultivation through the installation of organized orchards.
The institute also informs that the new program of the party will be announced soon.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts