Uncategorized

LES ANCIENS ÉTUDIANTS APEL ORGANISENT DES JOURNÉES DU TOURISME

LES ANCIENS ÉTUDIANTS APEL ORGANISENT DES JOURNÉES DU TOURISME


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

L’Association des anciens élèves de l’école de l’APEL (AAAEA) organisera les Journées du tourisme, une manifestation dédiée à la discussion des problèmes qui affectent aujourd’hui de manière plus significative l’industrie du tourisme de la région.
L’initiative, qui aura lieu le 24 de ce mois-ci, de 10 heures à midi, est organisée en partenariat avec la Professional School of Atlantic, qui est également l’hôte de la conférence.
Les Journées du tourisme seront invitées par André Barreto, directeur de Quintinha de São João, Gonçalo Nuno dos Santos, conseiller auprès du Secrétariat régional du tourisme, et Vasco Braz, administrateur de la société ‘Greenstorm’, dédiée au secteur de l’hébergement local et activités maritimes tourisme.
En plus de la participation de ces trois conférenciers, les Journées du tourisme compteront sur la présence et la participation d’étudiants et de professeurs du secteur du tourisme de l’école professionnelle d’Atlântico, Escola Secundária Ângelo Augusto da Silva et ISAL.
En général, les Voyages du tourisme visent à créer un contexte propice à l’échange d’expériences entre les participants et les conférenciers invités, permettant ainsi un dialogue ouvert, familier et sincère entre les professionnels du secteur du tourisme et ceux avec qui ils travaillent. envisagent maintenant ce domaine comme une possibilité de carrière.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

FORMER APEL STUDENTS ORGANIZE TOURISM DAYS

FORMER APEL STUDENTS ORGANIZE TOURISM DAYS


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Association of Former Students of the School of the APEL (AAAEA) will organize the Tourism Days, an event dedicated to the discussion of the issues that today affect in a more significant way the tourism industry of the Region.
The initiative, which will take place on the 24th of this month, from 10 am to noon, is organized in partnership with the Professional School of Atlantic, which is also the host of the conference.
The Tourism Days will be invited by André Barreto, director of Quintinha de São João, Gonçalo Nuno dos Santos, advisor to the Regional Secretariat for Tourism, and Vasco Braz, administrator of the company ‘Greenstorm’, dedicated to the field of local accommodation and maritime activities tourism.
In addition to the participation of these three speakers, the Tourism Days will count on the presence and participation of students and professors from the Tourism area of ​​the Professional School of Atlântico, Escola Secundária Ângelo Augusto da Silva and ISAL.
In general, the Journeys of Tourism aim to create a context that is conducive to the exchange of experiences between the participants and the invited speakers, thus enabling an open, familiar and sincere dialogue between those already professionally involved in the Tourism sector and those who they are now considering that area as a career possibility.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts