Uncategorized

Ehemalige APEL-STUDENTEN ORGANISIEREN TOURISMUS-TAGE

Ehemalige APEL-STUDENTEN ORGANISIEREN TOURISMUS-TAGE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Die Vereinigung ehemaliger Schüler der Schule des APEL (AAAEA) organisiert die Tourism Days, eine Veranstaltung, die sich der Diskussion der Themen widmet, die heute die Tourismusbranche der Region in bedeutenderer Weise betreffen.
Die Initiative, die am 24. dieses Monats von 10 bis 12 Uhr stattfindet, wird in Partnerschaft mit der Professional School of Atlantic organisiert, die auch Gastgeber der Konferenz ist.
Die Tourism Days werden von André Barreto, Direktor von Quintinha de São João, Gonçalo Nuno dos Santos, Berater des Regionalsekretariats für Tourismus, und Vasco Braz, Administrator des Unternehmens “Greenstorm”, eingeladen, das sich dem Bereich der örtlichen Unterkünfte widmet maritime Aktivitäten Tourismus.
Neben der Teilnahme dieser drei Referenten werden die Tourism Days auf die Anwesenheit und Teilnahme von Studenten und Professoren aus dem Tourismusbereich der Berufsschule von Atlântico, Escola Secundária Ángelo Augusto da Silva und ISAL zählen.
Im Allgemeinen zielen die Tourismusreisen darauf ab, einen Kontext zu schaffen, der den Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen den Teilnehmern und den eingeladenen Rednern fördert, und so einen offenen, vertrauten und aufrichtigen Dialog zwischen den bereits im Tourismussektor beruflich Tätigen und denjenigen, die sie sind, ermöglichen betrachten diesen Bereich nun als Karrieremöglichkeit.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

FORMER APEL STUDENTS ORGANIZE TOURISM DAYS

FORMER APEL STUDENTS ORGANIZE TOURISM DAYS


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Association of Former Students of the School of the APEL (AAAEA) will organize the Tourism Days, an event dedicated to the discussion of the issues that today affect in a more significant way the tourism industry of the Region.
The initiative, which will take place on the 24th of this month, from 10 am to noon, is organized in partnership with the Professional School of Atlantic, which is also the host of the conference.
The Tourism Days will be invited by André Barreto, director of Quintinha de São João, Gonçalo Nuno dos Santos, advisor to the Regional Secretariat for Tourism, and Vasco Braz, administrator of the company ‘Greenstorm’, dedicated to the field of local accommodation and maritime activities tourism.
In addition to the participation of these three speakers, the Tourism Days will count on the presence and participation of students and professors from the Tourism area of ​​the Professional School of Atlântico, Escola Secundária Ângelo Augusto da Silva and ISAL.
In general, the Journeys of Tourism aim to create a context that is conducive to the exchange of experiences between the participants and the invited speakers, thus enabling an open, familiar and sincere dialogue between those already professionally involved in the Tourism sector and those who they are now considering that area as a career possibility.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts