Uncategorized

REGIERUNG UNTERSTÜTZT “CAMERA DE LOBOS VIVA” MIT 51.000 EURO

REGIERUNG UNTERSTÜTZT “CAMERA DE LOBOS VIVA” MIT 51.000 EURO


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Die Unterzeichnung des Kooperationsabkommens zwischen der Regionalregierung, dem Institut für soziale Sicherheit von Madeira und der privaten Solidaritätsorganisation “Câmara de Lobos Viva – Associação de Desenvolvimento” fand heute im Auditorium des Regionalen Sekretariats für Inklusion und soziale Angelegenheiten statt. Gemeinschaft ‘.
Ziel dieser Vereinbarung war die Bereitstellung einer finanziellen Unterstützung in Höhe von 51 Tausend Euro für die Förderung von sozialen Interventionsprojekten, und zwar in den Bereichen Kindheit und Jugend, Familie, Alter, soziale / kommunale Intervention, Innovation und soziales Unternehmertum.
Laut der regionalen Sekretärin, Rita Andrade, “ist diese Unterstützung für die Regionalregierung von enormer Wichtigkeit, da diese Institution eine bemerkenswerte Arbeit im sozialen Bereich leistet, quer durch alle Altersgruppen.”

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

GOVERNMENT SUPPORTS ‘CAMERA DE LOBOS VIVA’ WITH 51,000 EUROS

GOVERNMENT SUPPORTS ‘CAMERA DE LOBOS VIVA’ WITH 51,000 EUROS


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The signing of the cooperation agreement between the Regional Government, through the Social Security Institute of Madeira and the Private Social Solidarity Institution ‘Câmara de Lobos Viva – Associação de Desenvolvimento’ was held today at the auditorium of the Regional Secretariat for Inclusion and Social Affairs. Community ‘.
The purpose of this agreement was to provide financial support in the order of 51 thousand euros for the promotion of social intervention projects, namely in the areas of childhood and youth, family, old age, social / community intervention, innovation and social entrepreneurship .
According to the regional secretary, Rita Andrade, “for the Regional Government this support reverts of enormous importance, because this institution does a remarkable work in the social area, transversal to all age groups.”

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts