Uncategorized

INTERESSIERT IN GEMEINDE PFLANZLICHEN PATCHES MÜSSEN REGISTRIERUNG BIS 19. SEPTEMBER AKTUALISIEREN

INTERESSIERT IN GEMEINDE PFLANZLICHEN PATCHES MÜSSEN REGISTRIERUNG BIS 19. SEPTEMBER AKTUALISIEREN


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Die Gemeinde Funchal gibt bekannt, dass sie diesen Monat vorhabe, die Liste der Abonnenten für die Zuteilung städtischer Stadtgärten gemäß dem am 5. September veröffentlichten Edikt 424/2018 zu aktualisieren.
Alle, die auf die Zuteilung eines städtischen Gartens warten, müssen nun bis zum 19. September (innerhalb von 10 Arbeitstagen) ihr Interesse an dieser Zuweisung schriftlich bestätigen und die Daten in ihrer ursprünglichen Registrierungsform aktualisieren.
Wenn diese Frist abgelaufen ist, ohne Interesse daran zu zeigen, dass ihre Registrierung aktiv bleibt und die Daten der Kandidaten nicht aktualisiert werden, werden sie aus der Liste der Aufgaben gestrichen und ihre alte Registrierung wird annulliert.
Die Bestätigung des Interesses muss offiziell mit dem Urban Garden Service von CMF in der Rua da Mouraria Nr. 31. Jegliche Zweifel können durch Anruf bei den jeweiligen Diensten geklärt werden (Kontakt 291 211 000 und Anrufumleitung anfordern).

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

INTERESTED IN MUNICIPAL VEGETABLE PATCHES MUST UPDATE REGISTRATION UNTIL SEPTEMBER 19

INTERESTED IN MUNICIPAL VEGETABLE PATCHES MUST UPDATE REGISTRATION UNTIL SEPTEMBER 19


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Municipality of Funchal announces that it is proceeding, this month, to update the list of subscribers for the purpose of allocating municipal urban gardens, according to edict 424/2018, published on 5 September.
All those who are waiting for the allocation of an urban garden, now have until next September 19 (within 10 working days) to confirm in writing their interest in said allocation, as well as to update the data in its original registration form.
If this deadline comes to an end without showing interest in keeping their registration active, and the candidates’ data are not updated, they will be removed from the list of assignments, and their old registration will be canceled.
Confirmation of interest must be made official with CMF’s urban garden service, located at Rua da Mouraria, no. 31. Any doubts can be clarified by phone call to the respective services (contact 291 211 000 and request a call forwarding ).

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts