Uncategorized

ISLAND CULTURAL WOCHE BEGINNT 25 NOVEMBER

ISLAND CULTURAL WOCHE BEGINNT 25 NOVEMBER


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Das Haus der Menschen der Insel veranstaltet zwischen dem 25. November und dem 2. Dezember die XXIV. Kulturwoche der Insel.
Im Mittelpunkt dieser Ausgabe steht das “Erbe, Weg zum wirtschaftlichen Impuls” im Rahmen des Europäischen Jahres des Kulturerbes. Ziel der Organisation ist es, die Bedeutung des Erbes in seinen verschiedenen ökologischen, künstlerischen und ökologischen Aspekten als Beitrag zur Wirtschaft zu erörtern.
Das Haus der Menschen auf der Insel verweist in einer Erklärung darauf, dass die Kulturwoche “nicht nur eine Gelegenheit ist, das kulturelle Erbe der Gemeinde bekannt zu machen, sondern auch ein Mittel zur Dezentralisierung der Kultur und des nicht-formalen Lernens für unsere Menschen”.
Das Programm umfasst eine Vielfalt künstlerischer Kultur mit Ausstellungen, die in den Räumen des House of the People der Insel zu sehen sind, die während der ganzen Woche besucht werden können, Musik- und Theateraufführungen sowie verschiedene thematische Interventionen mit eingeladenen Rednern von Exzellenz.
Die Kulturwoche der Insel, eine Referenzinitiative, hat eine Reihe von Möglichkeiten geschaffen, die die Kultur Madeiras in den verschiedenen Ausdrucksformen fördern und fördern.
Diese Veranstaltung wird vom Haus der Völker der Insel organisiert und hat als Unterstützer und Partner das Regionale Sekretariat für Landwirtschaft und Fischerei, PRODERAM 2020 und ADRAMA; Rathaus von Santana; Gemeinderat und Pfarrei der Insel.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

ISLAND CULTURAL WEEK BEGINS 25 NOVEMBER

ISLAND CULTURAL WEEK BEGINS 25 NOVEMBER


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The House of the People of the Island organizes between November 25 and December 2, its XXIV Cultural Week of the Island.
This edition has as its central theme the ‘Patrimony, path to economic impulse’, under the framework of the European Year of Cultural Heritage. The objective, according to the organization, is to discuss the importance of heritage, in its various aspects, environmental, artistic, built, as a contribution to the economy.
The House of the People of the Island refers, through a statement, that Cultural Week “besides being an opportunity to make known the cultural heritage of the Parish, it is also a means of decentralizing culture and non-formal learning for our people “.
The program includes a diversity of artistic culture, with exhibitions, which will be visible in the spaces of the House of the People of the Island, available for visit throughout the week, musical and theatrical performances, besides the various thematic interventions, with invited speakers from excellence.
The Cultural Week of the Island, a reference initiative, has created a set of opportunities that foster and enhance Madeiran culture, in the different forms of expression.
This event is organized by the House of the People of the Island and has as supporters and partners: the Regional Secretariat for Agriculture and Fisheries, PRODERAM 2020 and ADRAMA; Santana City Hall; Parish Council and Parish of the Island.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts