Uncategorized

LA SEMAINE CULTURELLE DE L’ÎLE COMMENCE LE 25 NOVEMBRE

LA SEMAINE CULTURELLE DE L’ÎLE COMMENCE LE 25 NOVEMBRE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

La Maison du Peuple de l’Île organise du 25 novembre au 2 décembre sa XXIVe Semaine culturelle de l’Île.
Cette édition a pour thème central “Le patrimoine, voie de l’impulsion économique” dans le cadre de l’Année européenne du patrimoine culturel. Selon l’organisation, l’objectif est de discuter de l’importance du patrimoine, sous ses divers aspects, environnemental, artistique, construit, en tant que contribution à l’économie.
Dans son communiqué, la Chambre des peuples de l’île a déclaré que la Semaine de la culture “constitue non seulement une occasion de faire connaître le patrimoine culturel de la paroisse, mais aussi un moyen de décentraliser la culture et l’apprentissage non formel pour notre peuple”.
Le programme comprend une diversité de cultures artistiques, avec des expositions visibles dans les espaces de la Maison du Peuple de l’île, à visiter tout au long de la semaine, des performances musicales et théâtrales, en plus des diverses interventions thématiques, avec des conférenciers invités de l’excellence.
La Semaine culturelle de l’île, une initiative de référence, a créé un ensemble d’opportunités qui favorisent et valorisent la culture madérienne, sous différentes formes d’expression.
Cet événement est organisé par la Chambre des peuples de l’île et compte parmi ses partisans et partenaires: le Secrétariat régional à l’agriculture et à la pêche, PRODERAM 2020 et ADRAMA; L’hôtel de ville de Santana; Conseil de paroisse et paroisse de l’île.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

ISLAND CULTURAL WEEK BEGINS 25 NOVEMBER

ISLAND CULTURAL WEEK BEGINS 25 NOVEMBER


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The House of the People of the Island organizes between November 25 and December 2, its XXIV Cultural Week of the Island.
This edition has as its central theme the ‘Patrimony, path to economic impulse’, under the framework of the European Year of Cultural Heritage. The objective, according to the organization, is to discuss the importance of heritage, in its various aspects, environmental, artistic, built, as a contribution to the economy.
The House of the People of the Island refers, through a statement, that Cultural Week “besides being an opportunity to make known the cultural heritage of the Parish, it is also a means of decentralizing culture and non-formal learning for our people “.
The program includes a diversity of artistic culture, with exhibitions, which will be visible in the spaces of the House of the People of the Island, available for visit throughout the week, musical and theatrical performances, besides the various thematic interventions, with invited speakers from excellence.
The Cultural Week of the Island, a reference initiative, has created a set of opportunities that foster and enhance Madeiran culture, in the different forms of expression.
This event is organized by the House of the People of the Island and has as supporters and partners: the Regional Secretariat for Agriculture and Fisheries, PRODERAM 2020 and ADRAMA; Santana City Hall; Parish Council and Parish of the Island.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts