Uncategorized

BIBLIOTHEQUE ITINERANTE FAIT LA ROUTE DANS LE CAMERA DE LOBOS

BIBLIOTHEQUE ITINERANTE FAIT LA ROUTE DANS LE CAMERA DE LOBOS


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

À partir de lundi prochain, la bibliothèque itinérante de Câmara de Lobos est en route.
Jeudi, tous les mardis (9h30 à 14h00) et les vendredis (14h30 à 17h00), ROSETA se rendra au Forum EB1 / PE à Jardim da Serra et tous les lundis (9h30 à 14h00). Et les jeudis (14h30-17h00) iront à EB1 / PE et à la garderie Quinta Grande.
“Avec l’aide de ROSETA, les techniciens de la bibliothèque municipale de Câmara de Lobos (BMCL) stimuleront les activités dans ces paroisses pour promouvoir la lecture et la connaissance afin de rapprocher la population des fonds documentaires et de leur offre culturelle, permettant à tous de se divertir. ROSETA, qui se consacre à des activités avec les écoles, les jardins d’enfants, les foyers et les centres de jour du comté, fournira également à la population en général le prêt immobilier d’œuvres littéraires du fonds documentaire BMCL “, informe la municipalité de Câmara de Lobos.
Le “ROSETA est doté d’une collection bibliographique composée d’environ 1500 titres de thèmes divers, accès Internet, jeux et activités culturelles, photocopie et impression. En tant qu’extension mobile de la BMCL, ROSETA fournira un service de proximité amplifié par les infrastructures de camaraderie existant dans les lieux d’intervention, renforçant l’offre de la nature culturelle sous forme d’expositions, d’ateliers, de rencontres avec des écrivains, d’ateliers de création, de foires du livre, entre autres activités “, ajoute la même déclaration à la presse.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

MOVEABLE LIBRARY HITS THE ROAD IN CAMERA DE LOBOS

MOVEABLE LIBRARY HITS THE ROAD IN CAMERA DE LOBOS


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

From next Monday the traveling library of Câmara de Lobos is going on the road.
Thurs, every Tuesday (9:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.) and Fridays (2.30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.) ROSETA will go to the Forum EB1 / PE in Jardim da Serra and every Monday (9:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. ) and Thursdays (14h30-17h00) will go to EB1 / PE and Quinta Grande Daycare.
“With the help of ROSETA, the technicians of the Municipal Library of Câmara de Lobos (BMCL) will stimulate activities in these parishes to promote reading and knowledge in order to bring the population closer to documentary funds and their cultural offerings, enabling all a fun approach to reading. Being dedicated to activities with schools, kindergartens, homes and day centers of the county, ROSETA will also provide the home loan of literary works of the BMCL documentary fund to the population in general, “informs a note of the municipality of Câmara de Lobos .
The “ROSETA is equipped with a bibliographic collection composed of about 1500 titles of various themes, internet access, games and cultural activities, photocopying and printing. As a mobile extension of the BMCL, ROSETA will provide a service of proximity amplified by the camaraderie infrastructures existing in the intervention places, enhancing the offer of the cultural nature in the form of exhibitions, workshops, meetings with writers, creative workshops, book fairs , among other activities, “adds the same statement to the press.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts