Uncategorized

MADEIRADIG RETOURNE EN NOVEMBRE À SUNSET

MADEIRADIG RETOURNE EN NOVEMBRE À SUNSET


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Les dates de la prochaine édition du festival MADEIRADiG sont confirmées: du 30 novembre au 3 décembre. Calheta et Ponta do Sol sont à nouveau un point de rencontre pour les amateurs du genre électronique d’avant-garde, annonce l’Agence pour la promotion de la culture atlantique, une organisation qui a les partenariats habituels de l’Estalagem da Ponta do Sol et de l’agence Digital avec le soutien de la Direction régionale de la culture à travers le MUDAS – Musée d’art contemporain de Madère.
Ce sera la 15ème édition du plus ancien événement consacré à la musique électronique et électroacoustique de la nature expérimentale du pays, un concours où de grands noms de la scène avant-gardiste tels que Ben Frost, The Necks, Rhys Chatham, Supersilent Alva Noto, parmi tant d’autres, qui, depuis plus de 15 ans, a apporté à la côte ouest de Madère l’excellence du genre dans le monde entier, contribuant à l’augmentation du tourisme culturel dans la RAM.
Les billets pour l’édition de cette année seront en vente sur le site internet du festival à partir d’octobre, moyennant un droit d’entrée de 50 € et 15 € pour le ticket journalier, avec des réductions pour les moins de 21 et 65 ans et plus de 40 € et 12 €. respectivement (www.madeiradig.com).

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

MADEIRADIG RETURN IN NOVEMBER AT SUNSET

MADEIRADIG RETURN IN NOVEMBER AT SUNSET


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The dates for the next edition of the MADEIRADiG festival are confirmed: from November 30th to December 3rd. Calheta and Ponta do Sol are again a meeting point for lovers of the avant-garde electronic genre, announces the Agency for Promotion of Atlantic Culture, an organization that has the usual partnerships of the Estalagem da Ponta do Sol and the agency Digital in Berlin and with the support of the Regional Directorate of Culture through the MUDAS – Museum of Contemporary Art of Madeira.
It will be the 15th edition of the oldest event still dedicated to the electronic and electroacoustic music of the experimental nature of the country, a contest where great names from the world avant-garde scene such as Ben Frost, The Necks, Rhys Chatham, Supersilent, Alva Noto among many others that over 15 years have brought to the West Coast of Madeira the excellence of the genre worldwide contributing to the increase of cultural tourism in the RAM.
Tickets for this year’s edition will be on sale at the festival’s website starting in October costing an entrance fee of € 50 and € 15 for the daily ticket, with discounts for students under the age of 21 and 65 and over € 40 and € 12, respectively (www.madeiradig.com).

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts