Uncategorized

MADEIRADIG RÜCKKEHR IM NOVEMBER BEI SONNENUNTERGANG

MADEIRADIG RÜCKKEHR IM NOVEMBER BEI SONNENUNTERGANG


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Die Termine für die nächste Ausgabe des MADEIRADiG Festivals sind bestätigt: vom 30. November bis 3. Dezember. Calheta und Ponta do Sol sind wieder ein Treffpunkt für Liebhaber des elektronischen Avantgarde-Genres, kündigt die Agentur zur Förderung der Atlantischen Kultur an, eine Organisation, die die üblichen Partnerschaften des Estalagem da Ponta do Sol und der Agentur Digital in Berlin und mit Unterstützung der Regionaldirektion für Kultur durch das MUDAS – Museum für zeitgenössische Kunst von Madeira.
Es wird die 15. Ausgabe der ältesten Veranstaltung sein, die immer noch der elektronischen und elektroakustischen Musik der experimentellen Natur des Landes gewidmet ist, ein Wettbewerb, bei dem große Namen aus der Welt-Avantgarde-Szene wie Ben Frost, The Necks, Rhys Chatham, Supersilent , Alva Noto unter vielen anderen, die über 15 Jahre an die Westküste von Madeira die Exzellenz des Genres gebracht haben, die weltweit zur Steigerung des Kulturtourismus im RAM beigetragen hat.
Tickets für die diesjährige Ausgabe sind ab Oktober auf der Website des Festivals erhältlich. Der Eintritt kostet 50 € und 15 € für das Tagesticket, Rabatte für Studenten unter 21 und 65 Jahren und über 40 € und 12 €. bzw. (www.madeiradig.com).

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

MADEIRADIG RETURN IN NOVEMBER AT SUNSET

MADEIRADIG RETURN IN NOVEMBER AT SUNSET


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The dates for the next edition of the MADEIRADiG festival are confirmed: from November 30th to December 3rd. Calheta and Ponta do Sol are again a meeting point for lovers of the avant-garde electronic genre, announces the Agency for Promotion of Atlantic Culture, an organization that has the usual partnerships of the Estalagem da Ponta do Sol and the agency Digital in Berlin and with the support of the Regional Directorate of Culture through the MUDAS – Museum of Contemporary Art of Madeira.
It will be the 15th edition of the oldest event still dedicated to the electronic and electroacoustic music of the experimental nature of the country, a contest where great names from the world avant-garde scene such as Ben Frost, The Necks, Rhys Chatham, Supersilent, Alva Noto among many others that over 15 years have brought to the West Coast of Madeira the excellence of the genre worldwide contributing to the increase of cultural tourism in the RAM.
Tickets for this year’s edition will be on sale at the festival’s website starting in October costing an entrance fee of € 50 and € 15 for the daily ticket, with discounts for students under the age of 21 and 65 and over € 40 and € 12, respectively (www.madeiradig.com).

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts