Uncategorized

“MEDITERRANEAN FOOD” Ernährungswissenschaftler BRUNO SOUSA bei der FRANCISCO FRANCO Schule gehalten werden

“MEDITERRANEAN FOOD” Ernährungswissenschaftler BRUNO SOUSA bei der FRANCISCO FRANCO Schule gehalten werden


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

“Mediterranes Essen – ernährungsphysiologische Bedeutung” ist das Thema der Konferenz, die der Ernährungswissenschaftler Bruno Sousa morgen um 8.30 Uhr im Sitzungssaal der Francisco Franco High School spricht.
Die Konferenz, die von der Koordinatorin des Ausbildungskurses der Lebensmittelqualitätskontrolltechnikerin Celina Pereira angeregt wird, findet im Rahmen des Welternährungstags statt, den die Ernährungs- und Landwirtschaftsorganisation der Vereinten Nationen (FAO) am 16. Oktober jährlich durchführt.
Es sei daran erinnert, dass die diesjährige Veranstaltung darauf abzielt, die ländliche Entwicklung als Mittel zur Bekämpfung der Ernährungsunsicherheit und zur Verbesserung der Lebensqualität von Migranten und Flüchtlingen zu fördern, deren Zahl in 15 Jahren um 40 Prozent gestiegen ist.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

“MEDITERRANEAN FOOD” NUTRITIONIST BRUNO SOUSA TO BE HELD AT THE FRANCISCO FRANCO SCHOOL

“MEDITERRANEAN FOOD” NUTRITIONIST BRUNO SOUSA TO BE HELD AT THE FRANCISCO FRANCO SCHOOL


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

“Mediterranean food – nutritional importance” is the theme of the conference that the nutritionist Bruno Sousa will speak tomorrow, starting at 8:30 am, in the Session Room of the Francisco Franco High School.
Energized by the coordinator of the Education and Training Course of Food Quality Control Technician, Celina Pereira, the conference comes as part of the World Food Day which the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) annually marks on October 16 ,
It is recalled that this year’s event aims to promote rural development as a way to combat food insecurity and improve the lives of migrants and refugees whose number in the space of 15 years has increased by 40 percent.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts