Uncategorized

NEUES EMIR IM SERVICE DER MADEIRIAN BEVÖLKERUNG

NEUES EMIR IM SERVICE DER MADEIRIAN BEVÖLKERUNG


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Bei diesem Fahrzeug, das von einem Arzt und einer spezialisierten Krankenschwester besetzt ist, handelt es sich um eine Interklinik-Intervention, die mit einer Ausrüstung ausgestattet wurde, die verschiedene Erleichterungen ermöglicht und die Anwendung von Advanced Life Support-Maßnahmen (SAV) ermöglicht.
Das Emergency Medical Medical Team (EMIR), integriert in den Regionalen Rettungsdienst (SEMER) des Regionalen Zivilschutzdienstes (SRPC), hat seit gestern ein neues Fahrzeug in den Dienst Madeiras gebracht. Das mit modernster Ausrüstung und Ausrüstung für die Notfallhilfe vor dem Krankenhaus im Bereich Advanced Life Support (SAV) ausgestattete Fahrzeug wurde vom Regionalsekretär für Gesundheit (SRS), Pedro Ramos, geliefert.
An der Zeremonie nahmen auch der Krankenpfleger, Spezialist für Krankenhauspflege der SRS, Carlos Feitas, und der Präsident des Rates der Direktoren der SRPC, José Dias, teil, der letzteren vom Arzt Pedro Brazão und von Dr. die Krankenschwester Leonardo Ribeiro. Die Zeremonie fand am Dienstagabend in den Räumlichkeiten des SRPC statt. Das Rettungsfahrzeug befand sich seit dem 13. Dezember 2018 im regionalen medizinischen Rettungsdienst, doch erst jetzt durfte das neue Fahrzeug offiziell in den Dienst des EMIR-Ärzteteams und ganz Madeira gestellt werden.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

NEW EMIR AT THE SERVICE OF THE MADEIRIAN POPULATION

NEW EMIR AT THE SERVICE OF THE MADEIRIAN POPULATION


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

This vehicle, which is manned by a doctor and a specialized nurse, is a pre-hospital intervention and was designed with equipment capable of delivering different relief, allowing the application of Advanced Life Support (SAV) measures.
The Emergency Medical Medical Team (EMIR), integrated in the Regional Medical Emergency Service (SEMER) of the Regional Civil Protection Service (SRPC) has since yesterday a new vehicle in the service of Madeira. The vehicle, equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and equipment for pre-hospital emergency assistance in the area of ​​Advanced Life Support (SAV), was delivered by Regional Secretary of Health (SRS), Pedro Ramos.
The ceremony was also attended by the nurse specialist for hospital care of the SRS, Carlos Feitas, and the President of the Council of Directors of the SRPC, José Dias, the latter handed the keys to the SEMER direction by the physician Pedro Brazão and of the nurse Leonardo Ribeiro. The ceremony took place on the premises of the SRPC early Tuesday evening. The emergency medical vehicle had been in the Regional Medical Emergency Service since December 13, 2018, but it was only now officially allowed to put the new vehicle in the service of the EMIR medical team and all Madeira.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts