Uncategorized

NOUVEL EMIR AU SERVICE DE LA POPULATION MADEIRIE

NOUVEL EMIR AU SERVICE DE LA POPULATION MADEIRIE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Ce véhicule, piloté par un médecin et une infirmière spécialisée, est une intervention pré-hospitalière et a été conçu avec un équipement capable de fournir un soulagement différent, permettant l’application de mesures SAV (Advanced Life Support).
L’équipe médicale d’urgence (EMIR), intégrée au Service régional d’urgence médicale (SEMER) du Service régional de protection civile (SRPC), a depuis hier un nouveau véhicule au service de Madère. Le véhicule, équipé des équipements les plus modernes et des équipements d’aide d’urgence préhospitaliers dans le domaine du programme Advanced Life Support (SAV), a été livré par le secrétaire régional de la Santé (SRS), Pedro Ramos.
Carlos Feitas, infirmier spécialiste des soins hospitaliers du SRS, et José Dias, président du conseil des directeurs de la SRPC, ont remis les clés à la direction de SEMER du médecin Pedro Brazão et du l’infirmière Leonardo Ribeiro. La cérémonie s’est déroulée dans les locaux de la SRPC tôt mardi soir. Le véhicule médical d’urgence faisait partie du service régional des urgences médicales depuis le 13 décembre 2018, mais ce n’est que maintenant qu’il est officiellement autorisé à mettre le nouveau véhicule au service de l’équipe médicale EMIR et de tout Madère.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

NEW EMIR AT THE SERVICE OF THE MADEIRIAN POPULATION

NEW EMIR AT THE SERVICE OF THE MADEIRIAN POPULATION


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

This vehicle, which is manned by a doctor and a specialized nurse, is a pre-hospital intervention and was designed with equipment capable of delivering different relief, allowing the application of Advanced Life Support (SAV) measures.
The Emergency Medical Medical Team (EMIR), integrated in the Regional Medical Emergency Service (SEMER) of the Regional Civil Protection Service (SRPC) has since yesterday a new vehicle in the service of Madeira. The vehicle, equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and equipment for pre-hospital emergency assistance in the area of ​​Advanced Life Support (SAV), was delivered by Regional Secretary of Health (SRS), Pedro Ramos.
The ceremony was also attended by the nurse specialist for hospital care of the SRS, Carlos Feitas, and the President of the Council of Directors of the SRPC, José Dias, the latter handed the keys to the SEMER direction by the physician Pedro Brazão and of the nurse Leonardo Ribeiro. The ceremony took place on the premises of the SRPC early Tuesday evening. The emergency medical vehicle had been in the Regional Medical Emergency Service since December 13, 2018, but it was only now officially allowed to put the new vehicle in the service of the EMIR medical team and all Madeira.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts