Uncategorized

FOTOGRAFISCHER KURS IN FUNCHAL MIT DAVID FRANCISCO

FOTOGRAFISCHER KURS IN FUNCHAL MIT DAVID FRANCISCO


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Das christliche Bildungssekretariat und der Fotograf David Francisco haben zwischen September und Dezember 2018 an der Katholischen Universität einen Fotografiekurs organisiert, der in Funchal stattfinden wird.
Der Fotograf David Francisco schließt 2018 vierzig Jahre Fotografie ab, bestehend aus mehr als 20 Büchern, Briefmarken und einer großen Vielfalt an Publikationen.
Aus ihren Kursen und Workshops haben sie verschiedene portugiesische und ausländische Fotoschulen absolviert. Als Beispiel nahm eine Studentin in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika an einer Ausbildung in der Analyse und Kritik des fotografischen Bildes teil; andere, der Oberstudiengang Fotografie und Multimedia an der Universidade Lusófona; und andere, das Portugiesische Institut für Fotografie. Mehrere Fotografen haben die Formationen von David Francisco durchlaufen.
Der Kurs beginnt am 19. September und endet am 17. Dezember 2018, gefolgt von der Lieferung von Zertifikaten. Dieser Kurs kann von Modulen in der Nacharbeitszeit (von 19.00 bis 11.00 Uhr) und an Wochenenden (nach Tag und zu kombinierender Zeit) besucht werden. Die gesamte Kursbelastung beträgt 80 Stunden.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE IN FUNCHAL WITH DAVID FRANCISCO

PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE IN FUNCHAL WITH DAVID FRANCISCO


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Christian education secretariat and the photographer David Francisco have organised a photography course, which will take place in Funchal, at the Catholic University’s facilities between September and December 2018.
Photographer David Francisco completes forty years in photography in 2018, consisting of more than 20 books, stamps and a huge variety of publications.
From their courses and workshops they have graduated from various Portuguese and foreign photography schools. As an example, a female student, in the United States of America, attended training in the analysis and critique of the photographic image; others, the Superior course of Photography and Multimedia, at the Universidade Lusófona; and others, the Portuguese Institute of Photography. Several photography professionals have gone through the formations of David Francisco.
The course will begin on September 19 and end on December 17, 2018, followed by the delivery of certificates. This course can be attended by modules, in post-work hours (from 7:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.) and weekends (by day and time to be combined). The total course load is 80 hours.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts