Uncategorized

COURS DE PHOTOGRAPHIE À FUNCHAL AVEC DAVID FRANCISCO

COURS DE PHOTOGRAPHIE À FUNCHAL AVEC DAVID FRANCISCO


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Le secrétariat de l’éducation chrétienne et le photographe David Francisco ont organisé un cours de photographie qui aura lieu à Funchal, dans les locaux de l’université catholique, entre septembre et décembre 2018.
Le photographe David Francisco a effectué quarante ans de photographie en 2018, comprenant plus de 20 livres, des timbres et une grande variété de publications.
De leurs cours et ateliers, ils ont obtenu leur diplôme de diverses écoles de photographie portugaises et étrangères. À titre d’exemple, une étudiante aux États-Unis d’Amérique a suivi une formation à l’analyse et à la critique de l’image photographique; d’autres, le cours supérieur de photographie et de multimédia, à l’Universidade Lusófona; et d’autres, l’Institut portugais de la photographie. Plusieurs professionnels de la photographie ont parcouru les formations de David Francisco.
Le cours commencera le 19 septembre et se terminera le 17 décembre 2018, suivi de la livraison des certificats. Ce cours peut être suivi par des modules, après les heures de travail (de 19h00 à 23h00) et les week-ends (par jour et heure à combiner). La charge de cours totale est de 80 heures.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE IN FUNCHAL WITH DAVID FRANCISCO

PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE IN FUNCHAL WITH DAVID FRANCISCO


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Christian education secretariat and the photographer David Francisco have organised a photography course, which will take place in Funchal, at the Catholic University’s facilities between September and December 2018.
Photographer David Francisco completes forty years in photography in 2018, consisting of more than 20 books, stamps and a huge variety of publications.
From their courses and workshops they have graduated from various Portuguese and foreign photography schools. As an example, a female student, in the United States of America, attended training in the analysis and critique of the photographic image; others, the Superior course of Photography and Multimedia, at the Universidade Lusófona; and others, the Portuguese Institute of Photography. Several photography professionals have gone through the formations of David Francisco.
The course will begin on September 19 and end on December 17, 2018, followed by the delivery of certificates. This course can be attended by modules, in post-work hours (from 7:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.) and weekends (by day and time to be combined). The total course load is 80 hours.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts