Uncategorized

GOLFTURNIER IN DER HILFE VON MENTAL ILLNESSES

GOLFTURNIER IN DER HILFE VON MENTAL ILLNESSES


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Die Stiftung São João de Deus und das Gesundheitshaus von São João de Deus werden am 30. dieses Monats für ein solidarisches Golfturnier, das von Campo do Palheiro Golfe (Funchal – Madeira) gefördert wird, empfangen.
Diese Initiative zielt darauf ab, “die soziale und berufliche Integration von Menschen mit psychischen Erkrankungen zu unterstützen, vor allem diejenigen, die im Zentrum des Instituts des heiligen Johannes von Gott begleitet werden”, heißt es in einer Mitteilung an die Ecclesia Agency.
Die Initiative ist das Ergebnis des im Juni 2017 auf dem Jamor-Golfplatz (Lissabon) begonnenen und im Januar 2018 in der Autonomen Region Madeira realisierten Projekts mit einer Sensibilisierungsmaßnahme für den Golfsport, bei der mehr als 30 Nutzer der Gesundheit beteiligt sind Zuhause.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

(Portuguese) TORNEIO DE GOLFE PARA AJUDAR DOENTES MENTAIS

(Portuguese) TORNEIO DE GOLFE PARA AJUDAR DOENTES MENTAIS


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The São João de Deus Foundation and the Health House of São João de Deus will be received for the holding, on the 30th of this month, of a solidarity golf tournament, promoted by Campo do Palheiro Golfe (Funchal – Madeira).
This initiative aims to support “the social and professional inclusion of people with mental illness, especially those who are accompanied in the center of the Institute of St. John of God,” says a note sent to the Ecclesia Agency.
The initiative is the result of the project started in June 2017 at the Jamor Golf Course (Lisbon) and replicated in January 2018, in the Autonomous Region of Madeira, with an awareness raising action for golf, in which more than 30 users of the health home.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts