Uncategorized

PROMOTIONALER VERBAND VON MADEIRA VERÖFFENTLICHT ÖFFENTLICHES VIDEO VON CHRISTIAN RONALDOS FEIER

PROMOTIONALER VERBAND VON MADEIRA VERÖFFENTLICHT ÖFFENTLICHES VIDEO VON CHRISTIAN RONALDOS FEIER


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

“Zum vierunddreißigsten Geburtstag des berühmtesten Madeiraner hat der Madeira Promotion Association ein Video produziert, das er heute in seinen sozialen Netzwerken teilt und Cristiano Ronaldo zu seinem Geburtstag gratuliert. Spieler der Welt, aber vor allem danke die fortgesetzte Unterstützung, die er seinem Heimatland gegeben hat “, heißt es in einer Erklärung.
“Dies ist ein wichtiger Hinweis auf den berühmten” SIIII “von Cristiano Ronaldo, der sich auf die Mitarbeit von rund 16 Madeiranern, die an diesem Tribut an den Star teilgenommen haben, zählt und den bekannten Ruf wiederholt. Einige der Charaktere sind” alte Bekannte “der Geburtstagsjunge, was für Cristiano Ronaldo eine angenehme Überraschung sein wird.
Das Video wurde an verschiedenen symbolischen Orten des Archipels aufgenommen, um die Vielfalt und die natürliche Schönheit Madeiras zu zeigen. Auf diese Weise gratuliert die Madeira Promotion Association Cristiano Ronaldo zu seinem Geburtstag, zeigt aber auch einige der wichtigsten Punkte des Reiseziels auf “, heißt es in der Pressemitteilung.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

PROMOTIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MADEIRA RELEASES PUBLIC VIDEO OF CHRISTIAN RONALDO’S CELEBRATION

PROMOTIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MADEIRA RELEASES PUBLIC VIDEO OF CHRISTIAN RONALDO’S CELEBRATION


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

“To mark the thirty-fourth anniversary of the most illustrious Madeiran, the Madeira Promotion Association has produced a video, which he shares today in his social networks, congratulating Cristiano Ronaldo on his birthday. player of the world, but above all to thank for the continued support he has given to his native land, “reads a statement.
“Making a strong reference to Cristiano Ronaldo’s famous” SIIII “, this content counted on the collaboration of about 16 Madeirans who participated in this tribute to the star, replicating the well-known cry. Some of the characters are” old acquaintances “of the birthday boy what will be , for Cristiano Ronaldo, a pleasant surprise.
The video was recorded in different emblematic places of the archipelago, chosen with the purpose of showing some of the diversity and natural beauty of Madeira. In this way the Madeira Promotion Association congratulates Cristiano Ronaldo on his birthday, but also shows some of the most important points of the destination, “the press release said.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts