Uncategorized

L’ASSOCIATION PROMOTIONNELLE DE MADEIRA LANCE LA VIDÉO PUBLIQUE DE LA CÉLÉBRATION DE CHRISTIAN RONALDO

L’ASSOCIATION PROMOTIONNELLE DE MADEIRA LANCE LA VIDÉO PUBLIQUE DE LA CÉLÉBRATION DE CHRISTIAN RONALDO


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

“Pour marquer le trente-quatrième anniversaire du plus illustre Madère, l’Association de Promotion de Madère a produit une vidéo qu’il partage aujourd’hui sur ses réseaux sociaux, félicitant Cristiano Ronaldo pour son anniversaire. Joueur mondial, mais surtout pour remercier le soutien continu qu’il a apporté à son pays natal “, lit-on dans un communiqué.
“Faisant clairement référence au célèbre” SIIII “de Cristiano Ronaldo, ce contenu s’appuie sur la collaboration d’environ 16 Madériens qui ont participé à cet hommage à la star, reproduisant ainsi le cri bien connu. Certains personnages sont des” connaissances anciennes “du anniversaire garçon ce qui sera, pour Cristiano Ronaldo, une agréable surprise.
La vidéo a été enregistrée dans différents endroits emblématiques de l’archipel, choisis pour montrer une partie de la diversité et de la beauté naturelle de Madère. De cette manière, l’association de promotion de Madère félicite Cristiano Ronaldo pour son anniversaire mais montre également certains des points les plus importants de la destination “, indique le communiqué de presse.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

PROMOTIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MADEIRA RELEASES PUBLIC VIDEO OF CHRISTIAN RONALDO’S CELEBRATION

PROMOTIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MADEIRA RELEASES PUBLIC VIDEO OF CHRISTIAN RONALDO’S CELEBRATION


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

“To mark the thirty-fourth anniversary of the most illustrious Madeiran, the Madeira Promotion Association has produced a video, which he shares today in his social networks, congratulating Cristiano Ronaldo on his birthday. player of the world, but above all to thank for the continued support he has given to his native land, “reads a statement.
“Making a strong reference to Cristiano Ronaldo’s famous” SIIII “, this content counted on the collaboration of about 16 Madeirans who participated in this tribute to the star, replicating the well-known cry. Some of the characters are” old acquaintances “of the birthday boy what will be , for Cristiano Ronaldo, a pleasant surprise.
The video was recorded in different emblematic places of the archipelago, chosen with the purpose of showing some of the diversity and natural beauty of Madeira. In this way the Madeira Promotion Association congratulates Cristiano Ronaldo on his birthday, but also shows some of the most important points of the destination, “the press release said.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts