Uncategorized

REGIONALES SEKRETARIAT DER BILDUNG AN DEN INTERNATIONALEN TAG DER BEHINDERTE PERSON

REGIONALES SEKRETARIAT DER BILDUNG AN DEN INTERNATIONALEN TAG DER BEHINDERTE PERSON


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Das Regionale Sekretariat für Bildung durch die Regionaldirektion für Bildung markiert den Internationalen Tag der behinderten Person am 3. Dezember. Der Tag wurde 1998 von den Vereinten Nationen (UN) mit der Umsetzung mehrerer Initiativen gegründet.
Diese Veranstaltung soll die Debatte und das Bewusstsein für die Inklusion von Menschen mit Behinderungen, Behinderungen oder anderen besonderen Bedürfnissen fördern.
Daher werden “Protokolle der Zusammenarbeit mit Verbänden und privaten Körperschaften” um 9:30 Uhr im Noble Hall der Regionalregierung von Madeira unterzeichnet, mit dem Ziel, das Netzwerk der interinstitutionellen Zusammenarbeit zu stärken und auf diese Weise Behinderten und Menschen zur Verfügung zu stellen “ihre Familien mit Antworten, die es ihnen ermöglichen, ein Bildungs- und Ausbildungsniveau zu erlangen, das ihre volle Inklusion in Schulen und Sozio-Profis erleichtert”, heißt es in der Pressemitteilung.
In diesem Zusammenhang werden in einer Zeremonie, an der der regionale Bildungsminister Jorge Carvalho teilnehmen wird, Protokolle mit der Community Development Association von Funchal – Garouta do Calhau aufgestellt; die Vereinigung der Zerebralparese von Madeira (APCM); Verein der Freunde der inklusiven Kunst – Tanz mit dem Unterschied (AAAIDD); Portugiesische Vereinigung von Menschen mit besonderen Bedürfnissen – Vereinigung ohne Grenzen (APPNE-ASL); Portugiesischer Verein für Behinderte auf Madeira (APD Madeira); Portugiesischer Verband für Entwicklungsstörungen und Autismus auf Madeira (APPDA); Associação Experimental do Funchal (ATEF); Centro de Reabilitação Psicopedagógica der Sagrada Família (CRPSF); Sportverein “The Specials”; ITI – Tourism Investment Society auf der Insel Madeira S.A .; M & J Pestana Madeira Tourism Company, S.A.; Modelo Continente Hipermercados, S.A. und der Super São Roque.
Das Programm umfasst auch zwei Konferenzen, ludisch-pädagogische Aktivitäten und künstlerische Momente.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

REGIONAL SECRETARIAT OF EDUCATION TO ANNOUNCE INTERNATIONAL DAY OF THE DISABLED PERSON

REGIONAL SECRETARIAT OF EDUCATION TO ANNOUNCE INTERNATIONAL DAY OF THE DISABLED PERSON


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Regional Secretariat for Education, through the Regional Directorate of Education, marks the International Day of the Person with Disabilities on 3 December. The day was established in 1998, by the United Nations (UN), with the realization of several initiatives.
This event aims to promote debate and awareness on the inclusion of people with disabilities, disabilities or other special needs.
Thus, “protocols of collaboration with associations and private entities will be signed at the Noble Hall of the Regional Government of Madeira at 9:30 a.m., with the objective of strengthening the network of interinstitutional cooperation and, in this way, providing disabled persons and their families with answers which will enable them to acquire a level of education and training that will facilitate their full inclusion in schools and socio-professional, “reads the press release.
In this context, in a ceremony that will be attended by the Regional Secretary of Education, Jorge Carvalho, protocols will be established with the Community Development Association of Funchal – Garouta do Calhau; the Association of Cerebral Palsy of Madeira (APCM); Association of Friends of the Inclusive Art – Dancing with the Difference (AAAIDD); Portuguese Association of People with Special Needs – Association without Limits (APPNE – ASL); Portuguese Association of Disabled People of Madeira (APD Madeira); Portuguese Association for Developmental Disorders and Autism of Madeira (APPDA); Associação Experimental do Funchal (ATEF); Centro de Reabilitação Psicopedagógica da Sagrada Família (CRPSF); Sports Club “The Specials”; ITI – Tourism Investment Society in Madeira Island S.A .; M & J Pestana Madeira Tourism Company, S.A .; Modelo Continente Hipermercados, S.A. and the Super São Roque.
The program also includes two conferences, ludic-pedagogical activities and artistic moments.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts