Uncategorized

LE SECRETARIAT REGIONAL DE L’EDUCATION ANNONCE LA JOURNEE INTERNATIONALE DE LA PERSONNE HANDICAPE

LE SECRETARIAT REGIONAL DE L’EDUCATION ANNONCE LA JOURNEE INTERNATIONALE DE LA PERSONNE HANDICAPE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Le Secrétariat régional de l’éducation, par l’intermédiaire de la Direction régionale de l’éducation, célèbre la Journée internationale de la personne handicapée le 3 décembre. La journée a été créée en 1998 par les Nations Unies, avec la réalisation de plusieurs initiatives.
Cet événement vise à promouvoir le débat et la sensibilisation sur l’inclusion des personnes handicapées, handicapées ou autres besoins spéciaux.
Ainsi, “des protocoles de collaboration avec des associations et des entités privées seront signés à 9 h 30 à la Noble Salle du Gouvernement régional de Madère, dans le but de renforcer le réseau de coopération interinstitutionnelle et de fournir ainsi aux personnes handicapées leurs familles avec des réponses qui leur permettront d’acquérir un niveau d’éducation et de formation facilitant leur pleine intégration dans les écoles et les milieux socio-professionnels “, lit-on dans le communiqué de presse.
Dans ce contexte, lors d’une cérémonie à laquelle assistera le secrétaire régional à l’éducation, Jorge Carvalho, des protocoles seront établis avec l’Association de développement communautaire de Funchal – Garouta do Calhau; l’Association de la paralysie cérébrale de Madère (APCM); Association des Amis de l’Art Inclusif – Danser avec la différence (AAAIDD); Association portugaise des personnes ayant des besoins spéciaux – Association sans limites (APPNE – ASL); Association portugaise des personnes handicapées de Madère (APD Madeira); Association portugaise pour les troubles du développement et l’autisme de Madère (APPDA); Associação Experimental do Funchal (ATEF); Centre de recherche psychologique de la Sagrada Família (CRPSF); Club de sport “Les Spéciaux”; ITI – Société d’investissement touristique de l’île de Madère, S.A .; Société de tourisme M & J Pestana Madeira, S.A;; Modelo Continente Hipermercados, S.A. et le Super São Roque.
Le programme comprend également deux conférences, des activités pédagogiques ludiques et des moments artistiques.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

REGIONAL SECRETARIAT OF EDUCATION TO ANNOUNCE INTERNATIONAL DAY OF THE DISABLED PERSON

REGIONAL SECRETARIAT OF EDUCATION TO ANNOUNCE INTERNATIONAL DAY OF THE DISABLED PERSON


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Regional Secretariat for Education, through the Regional Directorate of Education, marks the International Day of the Person with Disabilities on 3 December. The day was established in 1998, by the United Nations (UN), with the realization of several initiatives.
This event aims to promote debate and awareness on the inclusion of people with disabilities, disabilities or other special needs.
Thus, “protocols of collaboration with associations and private entities will be signed at the Noble Hall of the Regional Government of Madeira at 9:30 a.m., with the objective of strengthening the network of interinstitutional cooperation and, in this way, providing disabled persons and their families with answers which will enable them to acquire a level of education and training that will facilitate their full inclusion in schools and socio-professional, “reads the press release.
In this context, in a ceremony that will be attended by the Regional Secretary of Education, Jorge Carvalho, protocols will be established with the Community Development Association of Funchal – Garouta do Calhau; the Association of Cerebral Palsy of Madeira (APCM); Association of Friends of the Inclusive Art – Dancing with the Difference (AAAIDD); Portuguese Association of People with Special Needs – Association without Limits (APPNE – ASL); Portuguese Association of Disabled People of Madeira (APD Madeira); Portuguese Association for Developmental Disorders and Autism of Madeira (APPDA); Associação Experimental do Funchal (ATEF); Centro de Reabilitação Psicopedagógica da Sagrada Família (CRPSF); Sports Club “The Specials”; ITI – Tourism Investment Society in Madeira Island S.A .; M & J Pestana Madeira Tourism Company, S.A .; Modelo Continente Hipermercados, S.A. and the Super São Roque.
The program also includes two conferences, ludic-pedagogical activities and artistic moments.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts