Uncategorized

SANTO ANTÓNIO LANCE LA ROUTE TOURISTIQUE DEMAIN

SANTO ANTÓNIO LANCE LA ROUTE TOURISTIQUE DEMAIN


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

La Mairie de Santo António, en partenariat avec la Maison du Peuple de Santo António, présentera demain à la Mairie de Santo António à 17h00 le dernier projet “La Route Touristique, Santo António”.
Selon la Junta de Freguesia, il s’agit d’un «projet très attrayant qui a donné beaucoup de satisfaction à tous ceux qui y ont travaillé et qui est essentiellement une histoire de l’identité de la paroisse, où nous pouvons trouver un patrimoine culturel à transmettre aux générations futures. ”
“Nous pouvons dire que de plus en plus la paroisse de Santo António est recherchée, non seulement parce qu’elle a donné naissance au fantastique footballeur Cristiano Ronaldo, mais aussi à la possibilité de donner à nos visiteurs la possibilité d’être éblouis par nos paysages fantastiques et non seulement peut fournir, est également recherché par son héritage historique.
“Ce travail a pour but de faciliter la visite des visiteurs, c’est-à-dire de permettre aux visiteurs de trouver les endroits qu’ils souhaitent visiter, où passer la nuit, où manger”, a ajouté le jury en concluant que ce script est une espèce. de guide

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

SANTO ANTÓNIO LAUNCHES TOURIST ROUTE TOMORROW

SANTO ANTÓNIO LAUNCHES TOURIST ROUTE TOMORROW


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Town Council of Santo António, in partnership with the House of the People of Santo António, will present tomorrow at the Town Council of Santo António at 17h00 the latest project “The Touristic Route, Santo António”.
According to the Junta de Freguesia, this is a “very appealing project that has given much satisfaction to all who worked on it and is essentially a story to the identity of the Parish, where we can find a cultural heritage to transmit to future generations.”
“We can say that more and more the Parish of Santo António is sought, not only because it was born the fantastic football player Cristiano Ronaldo, but also for the possibility of giving our visitors the opportunity to be dazzled by our fantastic landscapes which our belvederes and not only can provide, is also sought after by its historical heritage.
“This work aims to make it easier for visitors to visit, that is, to allow visitors to find the places they want to visit, where to spend the night, where to eat,” added the Board, concluding that this script is a species of guide.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts