Uncategorized

SÃO VICENTE FÖRDERT AM DONNERSTAG 2. SENIOR DANCE TREFFEN

SÃO VICENTE FÖRDERT AM DONNERSTAG 2. SENIOR DANCE TREFFEN


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

er Gemeinderat von São Vicente organisiert am nächsten Donnerstag das 2. Regionale Treffen des Senior Dance.
Die Veranstaltung, die 14 Stunden im São Vicente Gymnasium-Pavillon neben der Grund- und Sekundarschule Dona Lucinda Andrade stattfindet, wird von mehreren Einrichtungen des Landkreises unterstützt.
In einer Erklärung, sagte die Organisation: “Die Veranstaltung wird” 13 Gruppen aus verschiedenen Teilen unserer Insel sammeln und wird auch die Teilnahme von Gruppen von den Azoren und auch von Abrantes, mit der Absicht, ein weiteres Jahr des Lebens dieses Projekts zu feiern das hatte Anfang März 2015 in der Gemeinde São Vicente “.
Im Jahr 2016 fand das 1. Regionaltreffen für Seniorentanz statt und im vergangenen Jahr nahm eine Gruppe älterer Menschen aus São Vicente am 1. Nationalen Treffen für Seniorentanz in der Stadt Martinchel, Abrantes teil.
Es sollte betont werden, dass “Senior Dance aus einer Reihe von Choreographien besteht, die auf Volkstänzen und Standardtänzen basieren, sowie fröhlichen und rhythmischen Liedern, die an die Fähigkeiten älterer Menschen angepasst sind.”
Die ältere Bevölkerung wird “in der Gemeinde unter dem Motto” Der Körper bewegt sich … die Seele tanzt … “versammelt sein, für einen Nachmittag voll von Animation und Geselligkeit, in dem Musik, Tanz und körperliche Aktivität die Königinnen sein werden die Partei “, garantiert die genannte Gemeinde.
Die Erklärung schließt mit der Einladung des Bürgermeisters der Stadt an die Bevölkerung zur Teilnahme an der Präsentation.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

SÃO VICENTE PROMOTES 2ND SENIOR DANCE MEETING ON THURSDAY

SÃO VICENTE PROMOTES 2ND SENIOR DANCE MEETING ON THURSDAY


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Municipal Council of São Vicente organizes, next Thursday, the 2nd Regional Meeting of Senior Dance.
The event, scheduled for 14 hours at the São Vicente Gymnasium Pavilion, next to the Basic and Secondary School Dona Lucinda Andrade, will have the support of several entities of the county.
In a statement, the organization said: “The event will” gather 13 groups from various parts of our island and will also have the participation of groups from the Azores and also from Abrantes, with the intention of celebrating another year of life of this Project that had beginning in March 2015, in the municipality of São Vicente “.
In 2016, the 1st Regional Meeting of Senior Dance was held and last year, a group of elderly people from São Vicente participated in the 1st National Meeting of Senior Dance, in the Town of Martinchel, Abrantes.
It should be emphasized that “Senior Dance consists of a set of choreographies based on folk and ballroom dances, as well as cheerful and rhythmic songs that are adapted to the abilities of the elderly.”
The senior population will be gathered “in the municipality under the motto ‘The body moves … the soul dances …’, for an afternoon full of animation and conviviality, in which music, dance and physical activity will be the queens of the party” , guarantees the said municipality.
The statement concludes with the invitation issued by the mayor of the city to the general population to attend the presentation.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts