Uncategorized

SESARAM CONCLUT UN CONTRAT DANS LES SIX PROCHAINS MOIS 160 INFIRMIÈRES

SESARAM CONCLUT UN CONTRAT DANS LES SIX PROCHAINS MOIS 160 INFIRMIÈRES


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

SESARAM engagera 80 infirmières à la fin du mois de mars.
L’annonce a été faite ce matin par le secrétaire régional à la Santé, lors de l’ouverture du premier séminaire “Born … Grow … and Be Happy”, dans la salle du Sénat du campus de l’université de Madère, à l’occasion d’un événement organisé par École de santé UMa.
Pedro Ramos a précisé que, pour que le contrat soit une réalité, il suffit de signer le programme de financement du contrat entre la Région et l’organisme de gestion des services de santé publique. Selon le gouverneur, les infirmières seront embauchées dans la réserve de recrutement du dernier concours d’admission.
Dans une seconde phase, 80 infirmières supplémentaires seront embauchées, soit au total, au cours des six prochains mois, 160 professionnels qui “fermeront” les 400 infirmières que le dirigeant de Madère avait promis d’engager pendant son mandat actuel.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

SESARAM GOES TO CONTRACT IN THE NEXT SIX MONTHS 160 NURSES

SESARAM GOES TO CONTRACT IN THE NEXT SIX MONTHS 160 NURSES


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

By the end of March, SESARAM will hire 80 nurses.
The announcement was made this morning by the Regional Secretary for Health, at the opening of the First Seminar “Born … Grow … and Be Happy”, in the Senate Room of the University of Madeira Campus, at an event organized by UMa’s School of Health .
Pedro Ramos clarified that, for contracting to be a reality, it is only necessary to sign the contract-financing program between the Region and the public health service managing body. According to the governor, the nurses will be hired under the reserve recruitment of the last competition for admission.
In a second phase, another 80 nurses will be hired, totaling over the next six months, 160 professionals who will “close” the 400 nurses that the Madeiran executive had promised to hire during his current term.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts