Uncategorized

SPÉCIALISTE DES PLANTES MÉDICINALES PRÉSENTE À CALHETA

SPÉCIALISTE DES PLANTES MÉDICINALES PRÉSENTE À CALHETA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

La partie du projet Eco-Schools, l’EB1 / PE de Strait of Calheta reçoit Fernanda Botelho, à partir de 17 heures, pour une conférence et un atelier avec les élèves, les parents, les parents et la communauté en général.
Fernanda Botelho se consacre à la diffusion des plantes et à leurs bienfaits médicinaux et culinaires. Elle est membre de la Herb Society UK depuis 1997. Au Portugal, elle a développé plusieurs projets d’éducation à l’environnement dans des écoles, des associations et des conseils municipaux.
Il propose un cours bien connu sur la formation théorique et pratique d’élèves, d’enseignants, d’éducateurs et d’autres professionnels du domaine de la connaissance fonctionnelle des plantes aux fins les plus diverses. Cela a été un élément clé dans la promotion des jardins biologiquement aromatiques, dans le cadre du programme Eco-Schools au niveau national.
Sa venue a été parrainée par la municipalité de Calheta, ce qui a permis à toutes les écoles du comté inscrites au projet Eco-Schools.
L’éducateur en profitera pour visiter la ferme pédagogique de Prazeres et animera un atelier à l’hôtel Saccharum sur les plantes et fleurs sauvages comestibles.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

SPECIALIST IN MEDICINAL PLANTS PRESENTS IN CALHETA

SPECIALIST IN MEDICINAL PLANTS PRESENTS IN CALHETA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

As part of the Eco-Schools Project, the EB1 / PE of Strait of Calheta receives this Monday, from 5 pm, Fernanda Botelho, for a lecture and workshop with students, parents, parents and community in general.
Fernanda Botelho is dedicated to the dissemination of plants and their medicinal and culinary benefits. She has been a member of the Herb Society UK since 1997. In Portugal, she develops several environmental education projects in schools, associations and municipal councils.
It has a well-known course in the theoretical-practical training of students, teachers, educators and other professionals in the field of functional knowledge of plants for the most diverse purposes. It has been a key element in the promotion of biological aromatic gardens, within the framework of the Eco-Schools program at national level.
His coming was sponsored by the Municipality of Calheta that provided this opportunity to all the schools of the county enrolled in the Eco-Schools Project.
The educator will take the opportunity to visit the Pedagogical Farm, in Prazeres, and will hold a workshop at the Hotel Saccharum on edible wild plants and flowers.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts