Uncategorized

SPEZIALISTEN IN MEDIZINISCHEN PFLANZEN PRÄSENTIERT IN CALHETA

SPEZIALISTEN IN MEDIZINISCHEN PFLANZEN PRÄSENTIERT IN CALHETA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Der Teil des Eco-Schools-Projekts, der EB1 / PE der Straße von Calheta, erhält an diesem Montag, ab 17 Uhr, Fernanda Botelho, einen Vortrag und einen Workshop mit Schülern, Eltern, Eltern und der Gemeinschaft im Allgemeinen.
Fernanda Botelho widmet sich der Verbreitung von Pflanzen und deren medizinischen und kulinarischen Vorteilen. Sie ist seit 1997 Mitglied der Herb Society UK. In Portugal hat sie mehrere Umweltbildungsprojekte in Schulen, Verbänden und Gemeinderäten entwickelt.
Es hat einen bekannten Kurs in der theoretisch-praktischen Ausbildung von Studenten, Lehrern, Pädagogen und anderen Fachleuten auf dem Gebiet der funktionellen Kenntnisse von Pflanzen für die verschiedensten Zwecke. Es war ein Schlüsselelement bei der Förderung biologisch-aromatischer Gärten im Rahmen des Eco-Schools-Programms auf nationaler Ebene.
Sein Kommen wurde von der Gemeinde Calheta gesponsert, die allen Schulen des Kreises, die sich für das Öko-Schulen-Projekt angemeldet hatten, diese Möglichkeit bot.
Der Pädagoge wird die Gelegenheit nutzen, die Pädagogische Farm in Prazeres zu besuchen und im Saccharum Hotel einen Workshop über essbare Wildpflanzen und Blumen abzuhalten.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

SPECIALIST IN MEDICINAL PLANTS PRESENTS IN CALHETA

SPECIALIST IN MEDICINAL PLANTS PRESENTS IN CALHETA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

As part of the Eco-Schools Project, the EB1 / PE of Strait of Calheta receives this Monday, from 5 pm, Fernanda Botelho, for a lecture and workshop with students, parents, parents and community in general.
Fernanda Botelho is dedicated to the dissemination of plants and their medicinal and culinary benefits. She has been a member of the Herb Society UK since 1997. In Portugal, she develops several environmental education projects in schools, associations and municipal councils.
It has a well-known course in the theoretical-practical training of students, teachers, educators and other professionals in the field of functional knowledge of plants for the most diverse purposes. It has been a key element in the promotion of biological aromatic gardens, within the framework of the Eco-Schools program at national level.
His coming was sponsored by the Municipality of Calheta that provided this opportunity to all the schools of the county enrolled in the Eco-Schools Project.
The educator will take the opportunity to visit the Pedagogical Farm, in Prazeres, and will hold a workshop at the Hotel Saccharum on edible wild plants and flowers.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts