Uncategorized

SUGGESTIONS POUR PRENDRE LE WEEK-END EN BOIS

SUGGESTIONS POUR PRENDRE LE WEEK-END EN BOIS


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

SUGGESTIONS POUR PRENDRE LE WEEK-END EN BOIS

Il y a de la musique dans les bars, les restaurants, les théâtres, les centres commerciaux et les chapelles. Cinéma de Funchal à Ponta do Sol, expositions de Santana à Calheta et théâtre de MUDAS à Baltazar Dias. Et beaucoup, beaucoup plus.
VENDREDI 8
“L’importance des panneaux de Saint-Vincent” au Collège des Jésuites – 18h00
Fernando Branco, professeur à l’IST, sera le conférencier de cette conférence où il discutera de la signification du travail des six panneaux de Saint-Vincent et de la vraie figure du prince Henry. Il aura lieu dans la salle Patio et est gratuit.
«Broderie avec Engenho» à Engenhos da Calheta – 18h30
L’art de la broderie de Madère sera le protagoniste de cette nouvelle initiative qui se déroulera entre demain et le 10 mars. L’ouverture de l’exposition Bordal se fera «L’usine Bordal va dans la rue», où seront présentées les différentes étapes du processus de broderie, ainsi que quelques pièces. Le même jour, il y aura un hommage aux 52 brodeurs du comté de Calheta, un défilé avec des pièces de Rita Pessanha et Ana Varela et des moments musicaux des groupes de l’École de formation musicale de la Maison du peuple de Calheta et de l’association de groupe. du folklore de Calheta.
Ruben Aguiar chez Marina Shopping – 19h00
Après avoir récemment publié “The Music of Gago” et “Para Se Você a Olhar”, la chanteuse inaugure “Musical Fridays”, la nouvelle initiative de Marina Shopping. L’événement sera précédé d’une séance de dédicaces et comprendra également un tirage au sort avec plusieurs prix.
Regina Pacis dans la chapelle de Boa Viagem – 19h00
Il s’agit d’un autre spectacle parrainé par le Département de l’éducation artistique et multimédia (DSEAM), destiné à accueillir la chapelle située dans la vieille ville de Funchal. L’Ensemble Vocal Regina Pacis promet de ravir avec la qualité sonore et la polyvalence avec laquelle il a habitué les Madériens.
‘APELarte 2019’ à la Maison de la culture Santana – 19h00
L’inauguration officielle de l’exposition collective de dessin, peinture, sculpture et dessin numérique, composée d’œuvres des étudiants du cours d’arts plastiques de l’école APEL, aura lieu demain à Santana.
Guido à la BBC – 19h30
Les ensembles électroniques et éclectiques de Guido, nom artistique de Guilherme Duarte, arrivent à Largo do Socorro pour un week-end qui invite à une petite danse.
«Manger, boire et chanter» au Reguilha Bar – 21h00
Plus de 150 000 chansons seront disponibles pour les visiteurs de ce bar situé à Caniço. Pour cette nuit dédiée au karaoké, rafraîchissez-vous la gorge et testez vos compétences vocales jusqu’à 2 heures du matin.
“Distance” dans Jean des Marches – 21h30
La cinquième semaine de l’initiative Rencontre avec le cinéma à Ponta do Sol est marquée par la projection de ce film, réalisé entre le Venezuela et le Mexique, qui raconte l’histoire d’Armando, un homme qui offre de l’argent aux garçons et les emmène à la maison, se masturber devant eux, sans les toucher, et Elder, qui accepte cette proposition avec l’intention d’attaquer et de voler.
Miguel Pires au Theatre Cafe – 22h00
L’esplanade du Café do Teatro sera le théâtre d’un concert de l’artiste Miguel Pires, signalant les “Nuits sur la lune” de cet espace emblématique du cœur de Funchal. L’entrée est gratuite et la bonne musique est garantie.
Hommage à Tina Turner au Vintage – 22h00
«Simply the Best» est le surnom de l’habituelle soirée hommage de ce qui est considéré comme «la porte de la coutume», cette fois-ci dédiée à l’une des voix les plus remarquables de l’histoire du rock et de la musique r & b.
Ivanhelio et Migs dans la vie – 22h00
Le “salon” de la nuit de funchalense reçoit, ce vendredi, Ivanhelio et Migs, assistances habituelles dans cet espace qui consacre ses nuits à la bonne musique électronique.
‘Ladies Fever’ à Copacabana – 23:00
C’est une autre aube dédiée à “eux” dans la discothèque du Casino. Les dames ont droit à trois verres d’alcool à l’heure d’une heure, le DJ Luís Gonçalves donnant de la musique sur la piste principale. Le jardin sera en charge de Michael C.
«Amoureux du vinyle» au Mini Eco Bar – 00:00
Le KIKO de Lisbonne, qui arrive à Madère pour deux nuits dans deux espaces distincts de la nuit de Funchal, fait sa première escale dans le micro club de Rua da Alfândega.
‘Funky Town’ no Jam – 00:00
Ricardo Campos et Maurilio Freitas prennent les commandes du kiosque musical pour vendredi soir, en promettant, comme d’habitude dans cet espace, de faire revivre les meilleurs classiques.
SAMEDI 9
“Atelier créatif pour les familles” à MUTS – 10:15
Sous le slogan ‘Mudas (moi) – Regard sur le travail de Carla Cabral’, cette initiative du Musée d’art contemporain de Madère, à Calheta, invite les familles avec enfants de six à 14 ans à entrer dans l’univers de l’artiste l’artiste plasticienne Carla Cabral, visitant l’exposition ‘Salobros Afetos’ et travaillant le portrait à travers le dessin, le collage et la peinture. Une activité gratuite lors de l’inscription

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

SUGGESTIONS FOR THE WEEKEND IN MADEIRA

SUGGESTIONS FOR THE WEEKEND IN MADEIRA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

ere is music in bars, restaurants, theaters, shopping centers and chapels. Cinema from Funchal to Ponta do Sol, exhibitions from Santana to Calheta and theater from MUDAS to Baltazar Dias. And much, much more.
FRIDAY, 8
‘The Significance of the Panels of St. Vincent’ at the College of the Jesuits – 6:00 p.m.
Fernando Branco, professor at the IST, will be the speaker at this conference where he will discuss the meaning of the work of the six Panels of St. Vincent and the true figure of Prince Henry. It will take place in the Patio Room and is free of charge.
‘Embroidery with Engenho’, in the Engenhos da Calheta – 6:30 p.m.
The art of the Madeira Embroidery will be protagonist in this new initiative that takes place between tomorrow and March 10. The opening of the Bordal exhibition will be made, ‘Bordal Factory goes to the street’, where the various stages of the embroidery process will be shown, as well as some pieces. On the same day, there will be a tribute to the 52 embroiderers of the county of Calheta, a parade with pieces by Rita Pessanha and Ana Varela, and there will be musical moments by the groups of the School of Musical Formation of the House of the People of Calheta and the Group Association of Folklore of Calheta.
Ruben Aguiar at Marina Shopping – 7:00 p.m.
Having recently released ‘The Music of Gago’ and ‘Para Se Você a Olhar’, the singer inaugurates the ‘Musical Fridays’, the new initiative of Marina Shopping. The event will be preceded by an autograph session, and will also include a raffle with several prizes.
Regina Pacis in the Boa Viagem Chapel – 7:00 p.m.
It is another show sponsored by the Department of Arts Education and Multimedia (DSEAM), to host the chapel located in the Old Town of Funchal. The Vocal Ensemble Regina Pacis promises to enchant with the sonorous quality and versatility with which it has habituated the Madeirans.
‘APELarte 2019’ at Santana House of Culture – 7:00 p.m.
The official opening of the collective exhibition of drawing, painting, sculpture and digital drawing, composed by works of the students of the Visual Arts course, of the APEL School, is taking place tomorrow in Santana.
Guido at the BBC – 7:30 p.m.
The electronic and eclectic sets of Guido, the artistic name of Guilherme Duarte, arrive in Largo do Socorro for a weekend that invites a little dance.
‘Eat, drink & sing’ at Reguilha Bar – 9:00 p.m.
More than 150 thousand songs will be available to visitors to this bar located in Caniço. For this night dedicated to karaoke, refresh your throat and test your vocal skills until 2 in the morning.
‘Distance’ in John of the Steps – 9:30 p.m.
The fifth week of the Encounter with the Cinema initiative in Ponta do Sol is marked by the showing of this film, produced between Venezuela and Mexico, which tells the story of Armando, a man who offers money to boys and takes them to home, to masturbate in front of them, without touching them, and Elder, who accepts this proposal with intent to attack and steal.
Miguel Pires at the Theater Cafe – 10:00 p.m.
The esplanade of Café do Teatro will be the stage for a concert by the artist Miguel Pires, signaling the ‘Nights to the Moon’ of this emblematic space of the heart of Funchal. Admission is free and good music is guaranteed.
Tribute to Tina Turner at Vintage – 10:00 p.m.
‘Simply the Best’ is the nickname for the usual tribute night of what is considered ‘the door of custom’, this time dedicated to one of the most remarkable voices in the history of rock and r & b music.
Ivanhelio and Migs in Living – 10:00 p.m.
The ‘living room’ of the night of funchalense receives, this Friday, Ivanhelio and Migs, habitual attendances in this space that dedicates its nights to the good electronic music.
‘Ladies Fever’ in Copacabana – 23:00
It’s another dawn dedicated to ‘them’ at the Casino’s nightclub. The ladies are entitled to three drinks on offer by the time of 1 hour, with DJ Luís Gonçalves giving music on the main track. The Garden will be in charge of Michael C.
‘Vinyl Lovers’ at Mini Eco Bar – 00:00
Lisbon’s KIKO, which arrives in Madeira for two nights in two distinct spaces of the night of Funchal, has its first stop in the microclub of Rua da Alfândega.
‘Funky Town’ no Jam – 00:00
Ricardo Campos and Maurilio Freitas take command of the musical booth for Friday night, promising, as usual in this space, to revive the best classics ever.
SATURDAY, 9
‘Creative Workshop for Families’ at MUTS – 10:15
Under the motto ‘Mudas (me) – A look at the work of Carla Cabral’, this initiative of the Museum of Contemporary Art of Madeira, in Calheta, invites families with children between six and 14 years to enter the artist’s universe plastic artist Carla Cabral, visiting the exhibition ‘Salobros Afetos’ and working the portrait through drawing, collage and painting. A free activity upon registration

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts