Uncategorized

VORSCHLÄGE FÜR DAS WOCHENENDE IN HOLZ

VORSCHLÄGE FÜR DAS WOCHENENDE IN HOLZ


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Es gibt Musik in Bars, Restaurants, Theatern, Einkaufszentren und Kapellen. Kino von Funchal bis Ponta do Sol, Ausstellungen von Santana bis Calheta und Theater von MUDAS bis Baltazar Dias. Und noch viel mehr.
FREITAG, 8
“Die Bedeutung der Panels von St. Vincent” im Kollegium der Jesuiten – 18.00 Uhr
Fernando Branco, Professor am IST, wird der Sprecher dieser Konferenz sein, auf der er die Bedeutung der Arbeit der sechs Panels von St. Vincent und der wahren Figur von Prinz Henry erörtern wird. Sie findet im Patio-Raum statt und ist kostenlos.
„Stickerei mit Engenho“ im Engenhos da Calheta – 18:30 Uhr
Die Kunst der Madeira-Stickerei wird Protagonist dieser neuen Initiative sein, die zwischen morgen und dem 10. März stattfindet. Die Eröffnung der Bordal-Ausstellung findet statt: “Bordal Factory geht auf die Straße”, wo die verschiedenen Stufen des Stickvorgangs sowie einige Teile gezeigt werden. Am selben Tag wird den 52 Stickern der Grafschaft Calheta ein Tribut gezollt, eine Parade mit Stücken von Rita Pessanha und Ana Varela, und musikalische Momente werden von den Gruppen der School of Musical Formation des Hauses des Volkes von Calheta und der Group Association veranstaltet der Folklore von Calheta.
Ruben Aguiar bei Marina Shopping – 19:00 Uhr
Vor kurzem veröffentlichte die Sängerin “The Music of Gago” und “Para Se Você a Olhar” die “Musical Fridays”, die neue Initiative von Marina Shopping. Der Veranstaltung wird eine Autogrammstunde vorausgehen und eine Verlosung mit mehreren Preisen beinhalten.
Regina Pacis in der Boa Viagem-Kapelle – 19:00 Uhr
Es ist eine weitere Ausstellung, die vom Department of Arts Education und Multimedia (DSEAM) gesponsert wird, um die Kapelle in der Altstadt von Funchal zu beherbergen. Das Vokalensemble Regina Pacis verspricht, mit der klangvollen Qualität und Vielseitigkeit, mit der es die Madeiraner gewohnt hat, zu verzaubern.
‘APELarte 2019’ im Santana House of Culture – 19:00 Uhr
Die offizielle Eröffnung der kollektiven Ausstellung von Zeichnung, Malerei, Skulptur und digitaler Zeichnung, zusammengestellt aus Werken der Studenten des Kurses Bildende Kunst der APEL-Schule, findet morgen in Santana statt.
Guido bei der BBC – 19:30 Uhr
Die elektronischen und vielseitigen Sets von Guido, dem Künstlernamen von Guilherme Duarte, kommen für ein Wochenende in Largo do Socorro an, das zu einem kleinen Tanzabend einlädt.
“Essen, trinken & singen” in der Reguilha Bar – 21:00 Uhr
In dieser Bar in Caniço stehen den Besuchern mehr als 150 Tausend Songs zur Verfügung. Für diese Nacht, die dem Karaoke gewidmet ist, erfrischen Sie Ihre Kehle und testen Sie Ihre Gesangsfähigkeiten bis 2 Uhr morgens.
‘Entfernung’ in Johannes der Treppe – 21:30 Uhr
Die fünfte Woche der Begegnung mit der Kinoinitiative in Ponta do Sol wird durch die Vorführung dieses zwischen Venezuela und Mexiko produzierten Films gekennzeichnet, in dem die Geschichte von Armando erzählt wird, einem Mann, der Jungen Geld anbietet und sie mitnimmt Zuhause, vor ihnen zu masturbieren, ohne sie zu berühren, und Elder, der diesen Vorschlag mit der Absicht annimmt, anzugreifen und zu stehlen.
Miguel Pires im Theater Cafe – 22.00 Uhr
Die Esplanade des Café do Teatro wird die Bühne für ein Konzert des Künstlers Miguel Pires sein, der die “Nächte zum Mond” dieses symbolträchtigen Raums im Herzen von Funchal signalisiert. Der Eintritt ist frei und gute Musik ist garantiert.
Hommage an Tina Turner bei Vintage – 22.00 Uhr
“Simply the Best” ist der Spitzname für die übliche Tributnacht der “Tür der Sitte”, diesmal einer der bemerkenswertesten Stimmen der Rock- und R & B-Geschichte.
Ivanhelio und Migs in Living – 22.00 Uhr
Das “Wohnzimmer” der Nacht der funchalense empfängt an diesem Freitag, Ivanhelio und Migs, gewöhnliche Besuche in diesem Raum, der seine Nächte der guten elektronischen Musik widmet.
“Ladies Fever” in Copacabana – 23:00 Uhr
Es ist eine weitere Morgendämmerung, die ihnen im Nachtclub des Kasinos gewidmet ist. Die Damen haben das Recht, bis zu einer Stunde drei Getränke im Angebot zu haben, während DJ Luís Gonçalves auf dem Hauptspur Musik gibt. Der Garten wird für Michael C. verantwortlich sein.
“Vinyl Lovers” in der Mini Eco Bar – 00:00 Uhr
Lissabons KIKO, der auf Madeira für zwei Nächte in zwei verschiedenen Räumen der Nacht von Funchal ankommt, hat seinen ersten Halt im Mikroklub der Rua da Alfândega.
“Funky Town” kein Jam – 00:00
Freitagabend übernehmen Ricardo Campos und Maurilio Freitas den Musikstand und versprechen wie üblich in diesem Raum die besten Klassiker aller Zeiten.
SAMSTAG, 9
“Kreativworkshop für Familien” bei MUTS – 10:15
Unter dem Motto “Mudas (ich) – Ein Blick auf die Arbeit von Carla Cabral” lädt diese Initiative des Museums für zeitgenössische Kunst von Madeira in Calheta Familien mit Kindern zwischen sechs und 14 Jahren ein, in das Universum des Künstlers einzutauchen Die Kunstmalerin Carla Cabral besucht die Ausstellung ‘Salobros Afetos’ und arbeitet das Porträt durch Zeichnen, Collagen und Malen. Eine kostenlose Aktivität bei der Registrierung

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

SUGGESTIONS FOR THE WEEKEND IN MADEIRA

SUGGESTIONS FOR THE WEEKEND IN MADEIRA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

ere is music in bars, restaurants, theaters, shopping centers and chapels. Cinema from Funchal to Ponta do Sol, exhibitions from Santana to Calheta and theater from MUDAS to Baltazar Dias. And much, much more.
FRIDAY, 8
‘The Significance of the Panels of St. Vincent’ at the College of the Jesuits – 6:00 p.m.
Fernando Branco, professor at the IST, will be the speaker at this conference where he will discuss the meaning of the work of the six Panels of St. Vincent and the true figure of Prince Henry. It will take place in the Patio Room and is free of charge.
‘Embroidery with Engenho’, in the Engenhos da Calheta – 6:30 p.m.
The art of the Madeira Embroidery will be protagonist in this new initiative that takes place between tomorrow and March 10. The opening of the Bordal exhibition will be made, ‘Bordal Factory goes to the street’, where the various stages of the embroidery process will be shown, as well as some pieces. On the same day, there will be a tribute to the 52 embroiderers of the county of Calheta, a parade with pieces by Rita Pessanha and Ana Varela, and there will be musical moments by the groups of the School of Musical Formation of the House of the People of Calheta and the Group Association of Folklore of Calheta.
Ruben Aguiar at Marina Shopping – 7:00 p.m.
Having recently released ‘The Music of Gago’ and ‘Para Se Você a Olhar’, the singer inaugurates the ‘Musical Fridays’, the new initiative of Marina Shopping. The event will be preceded by an autograph session, and will also include a raffle with several prizes.
Regina Pacis in the Boa Viagem Chapel – 7:00 p.m.
It is another show sponsored by the Department of Arts Education and Multimedia (DSEAM), to host the chapel located in the Old Town of Funchal. The Vocal Ensemble Regina Pacis promises to enchant with the sonorous quality and versatility with which it has habituated the Madeirans.
‘APELarte 2019’ at Santana House of Culture – 7:00 p.m.
The official opening of the collective exhibition of drawing, painting, sculpture and digital drawing, composed by works of the students of the Visual Arts course, of the APEL School, is taking place tomorrow in Santana.
Guido at the BBC – 7:30 p.m.
The electronic and eclectic sets of Guido, the artistic name of Guilherme Duarte, arrive in Largo do Socorro for a weekend that invites a little dance.
‘Eat, drink & sing’ at Reguilha Bar – 9:00 p.m.
More than 150 thousand songs will be available to visitors to this bar located in Caniço. For this night dedicated to karaoke, refresh your throat and test your vocal skills until 2 in the morning.
‘Distance’ in John of the Steps – 9:30 p.m.
The fifth week of the Encounter with the Cinema initiative in Ponta do Sol is marked by the showing of this film, produced between Venezuela and Mexico, which tells the story of Armando, a man who offers money to boys and takes them to home, to masturbate in front of them, without touching them, and Elder, who accepts this proposal with intent to attack and steal.
Miguel Pires at the Theater Cafe – 10:00 p.m.
The esplanade of Café do Teatro will be the stage for a concert by the artist Miguel Pires, signaling the ‘Nights to the Moon’ of this emblematic space of the heart of Funchal. Admission is free and good music is guaranteed.
Tribute to Tina Turner at Vintage – 10:00 p.m.
‘Simply the Best’ is the nickname for the usual tribute night of what is considered ‘the door of custom’, this time dedicated to one of the most remarkable voices in the history of rock and r & b music.
Ivanhelio and Migs in Living – 10:00 p.m.
The ‘living room’ of the night of funchalense receives, this Friday, Ivanhelio and Migs, habitual attendances in this space that dedicates its nights to the good electronic music.
‘Ladies Fever’ in Copacabana – 23:00
It’s another dawn dedicated to ‘them’ at the Casino’s nightclub. The ladies are entitled to three drinks on offer by the time of 1 hour, with DJ Luís Gonçalves giving music on the main track. The Garden will be in charge of Michael C.
‘Vinyl Lovers’ at Mini Eco Bar – 00:00
Lisbon’s KIKO, which arrives in Madeira for two nights in two distinct spaces of the night of Funchal, has its first stop in the microclub of Rua da Alfândega.
‘Funky Town’ no Jam – 00:00
Ricardo Campos and Maurilio Freitas take command of the musical booth for Friday night, promising, as usual in this space, to revive the best classics ever.
SATURDAY, 9
‘Creative Workshop for Families’ at MUTS – 10:15
Under the motto ‘Mudas (me) – A look at the work of Carla Cabral’, this initiative of the Museum of Contemporary Art of Madeira, in Calheta, invites families with children between six and 14 years to enter the artist’s universe plastic artist Carla Cabral, visiting the exhibition ‘Salobros Afetos’ and working the portrait through drawing, collage and painting. A free activity upon registration

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts