Uncategorized

THEMED PARK INVITE MADEIRENS À VISITER LES PRESETS 15 JANVIER

THEMED PARK INVITE MADEIRENS À VISITER LES PRESETS 15 JANVIER


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

La direction du parc d’attractions de Madère invite toute la Madère à visiter les crèches situées sur le terrain jusqu’au 15 janvier.
La grande crèche, deux petits escaliers et le lapinha dans le rocher, qui complète un quartier traditionnel de Madère, sont visibles jusqu’à mardi prochain au parc d’attractions de Madère. Les heures de visite sont de 9h00 à 18h00 du mardi au dimanche et l’entrée à l’extérieur du parc est gratuite.
Dans l’un des pavillons, vous trouverez une crèche d’environ 60 m2 en l’honneur des “600 ans de la découverte des îles de Madère et de Porto Santo”.
L’histoire et les expériences des deux îles sont présentées et dépeintes, avec diverses références à la culture de Madère et de Porto Santo à travers la représentation des points clés du développement des îles, les “cadres thématiques” avec la mise en scène du vignoble. , agriculture et de canne à sucre.
Dans la maison traditionnelle de Santana et dans l’un des ateliers d’artisanat, vous trouverez des lapinhas dans un escalier, avec l’enfant Jésus au centre et au centre, entourés de searinhas, de fruits de l’époque et de fleurs, de crèches, traditions importantes de la région. pendant ce bloc.

La crèche en pierre est fabriquée par l’association culturelle “Les Lys du Nord”, avec une composition typique de la crèche et l’histoire de la nature et de la vie sociale d’autrefois, également encadrée dans l’exposition scénographique qui présente les vieilles maisons de Madère à travers ancienne chambre ou la cuisine traditionnelle avec les ustensiles d’autrefois.

Cette entrée a été publiée dans Non classé. Ajouter le permalien aux favoris.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

THEMED PARK INVITES MADEIRENSES TO VISIT PRESETS 15 JANUARY

THEMED PARK INVITES MADEIRENSES TO VISIT PRESETS 15 JANUARY


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The management of the Madeira Theme Park invites all Madeira to visit the cribs on the grounds until the 15th of January.
A large-scale crib, two small staircases and a lapinha in the rock complementing a traditionally Madeiran area can be seen and appreciated until next Tuesday at the Madeira Theme Park. Visiting hours are from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. from Tuesday to Sunday, and entrance to the exterior of the Park is free.
In one of the pavilions you can find a crib with about 60m2 in honor of the “600 years of the Discovery of the Islands of Madeira and Porto Santo”.
There, the history and experiences of the two islands are presented and portrayed, with various references to the culture of Madeira and Porto Santo through the representation of key points of the development of the Islands, as “thematic frameworks” with the staging of the vineyard, agriculture and of sugarcane.
In the traditional house of Santana and in one of the handicraft workshops, you will find lapinhas in a staircase, with the Baby Jesus in the upper and center, surrounded by searinhas, fruits of the time and flowers, cribs, important traditions of the region during this block.

The crib in rock is made by the Cultural Association “Lilies of the North”, with a typical composition of the crib and the history of nature and social life of other times, also framed in a scenographic exhibition that depicts the old houses from Madeira through old room or the traditional kitchen with the utensils of other times.

All this can be visited until January 15 and the entrance to the cribs is free.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts