Uncategorized

THEMED PARK LADET MADEIRENSES ZUM BESUCH VON PRESETS 15. JANUAR

THEMED PARK LADET MADEIRENSES ZUM BESUCH VON PRESETS 15. JANUAR


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Das Management des Themenparks Madeira lädt ganz Madeira dazu ein, die Krippen auf dem Gelände bis zum 15. Januar zu besuchen.
Die groß angelegte Krippe, zwei kleine Treppenhäuser und der Lapinha im Felsen, der ein traditionell Madeiranisches Gebiet ergänzt, sind noch bis nächsten Dienstag im Madeira Theme Park zu sehen. Die Besuchszeiten sind von Dienstag bis Sonntag von 09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr und der Eintritt außerhalb des Parks ist kostenlos.
In einem der Pavillons finden Sie eine Krippe mit ca. 60 m² zu Ehren der “600 Jahre der Entdeckung der Inseln Madeira und Porto Santo”.
Dort werden Geschichte und Erlebnisse der beiden Inseln dargestellt und dargestellt, mit verschiedenen Hinweisen auf die Kultur von Madeira und Porto Santo durch die Darstellung von Schlüsselpunkten der Entwicklung der Inseln, der “thematischen Rahmen” mit der Inszenierung des Weinberges , Landwirtschaft und Zuckerrohr.
Im traditionellen Haus von Santana und in einer der Handwerksbetriebe finden Sie Lapinhas in einer Treppe. Das Jesuskind oben und in der Mitte, umgeben von Searinhas, Früchten der Zeit und Blumen, Krippen, wichtigen Traditionen der Region während dieses Blocks.

Die Krippe in Rock wird vom Kulturverein “Lilien des Nordens” hergestellt, mit einer typischen Zusammensetzung der Krippe und der Geschichte der Natur und des gesellschaftlichen Lebens anderer Zeiten, die auch in der szenografischen Ausstellung eingerahmt sind, in der die alten Häuser von Madeira bis durchgehend dargestellt werden altes Zimmer oder die traditionelle Küche mit den Utensilien anderer Zeiten.

Dieser Eintrag wurde in Uncategorized geschrieben. Setzen Sie ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

THEMED PARK INVITES MADEIRENSES TO VISIT PRESETS 15 JANUARY

THEMED PARK INVITES MADEIRENSES TO VISIT PRESETS 15 JANUARY


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The management of the Madeira Theme Park invites all Madeira to visit the cribs on the grounds until the 15th of January.
A large-scale crib, two small staircases and a lapinha in the rock complementing a traditionally Madeiran area can be seen and appreciated until next Tuesday at the Madeira Theme Park. Visiting hours are from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. from Tuesday to Sunday, and entrance to the exterior of the Park is free.
In one of the pavilions you can find a crib with about 60m2 in honor of the “600 years of the Discovery of the Islands of Madeira and Porto Santo”.
There, the history and experiences of the two islands are presented and portrayed, with various references to the culture of Madeira and Porto Santo through the representation of key points of the development of the Islands, as “thematic frameworks” with the staging of the vineyard, agriculture and of sugarcane.
In the traditional house of Santana and in one of the handicraft workshops, you will find lapinhas in a staircase, with the Baby Jesus in the upper and center, surrounded by searinhas, fruits of the time and flowers, cribs, important traditions of the region during this block.

The crib in rock is made by the Cultural Association “Lilies of the North”, with a typical composition of the crib and the history of nature and social life of other times, also framed in a scenographic exhibition that depicts the old houses from Madeira through old room or the traditional kitchen with the utensils of other times.

All this can be visited until January 15 and the entrance to the cribs is free.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts