Uncategorized

TRADITIONS DE NOËL À TENIR DANS LE CASINO DE MADEIRA

TRADITIONS DE NOËL À TENIR DANS LE CASINO DE MADEIRA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Pour la première fois sur l’île de Madère, ce samedi aura lieu l’exposition «Amanecer Gaitero», une exposition du Natal. L’événement rassemble les traditions et les coutumes de différentes cultures pour célébrer ces blocs de vacances.
D’Espagne, arrive le groupe ‘Gaita, Cuero y Madera’, pour animer la nuit avec des genres musicaux représentatifs de Noël, au Venezuela et en Amérique latine, lit-on dans un communiqué de presse.
Nous sommes si proches, mais ce n’était pas possible, c’est seulement maintenant que nous entamons cet échange culturel artistique avec Madère. Nous remercions toutes les personnes impliquées dans l’organisation de cet événement qui marque l’histoire car c’est la première fois qu’un groupe de “cornemuses” parcourait l’île “, a déclaré Wolfang Perdomo, du groupe” Gaita, Cuero y Madera “, créé en 2014. aux Canaries et composé de musiciens professionnels vénézuéliens et espagnols.
Il ajoute la même note que de nombreuses surprises marquent ce moment, de retrouvailles et d’amitié, un espace à faire connaître alors que nous célébrons Noël.
Le groupe ‘Green Limão’ se souviendra des chansons de Madère et son répertoire international présentera également le couple Sandra & Ricardo, artistes qui, avec leurs musiciens, proposeront une tournée de chansons originales et de nouvelles adaptations de mélodies reconnues.
Aussi les Djs Mário Gonçalves et Mosquito Deeyais animeront-ils avec des chansons connues à travers les temps dans les fêtes de Noël cette fête, le premier événement de ce style à se dérouler sur l’île, dans la Sala Baía, du Casino de Madère.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

TRADITIONS OF CHRISTMAS TO BE HELD IN THE CASINO OF MADEIRA

TRADITIONS OF CHRISTMAS TO BE HELD IN THE CASINO OF MADEIRA


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

For the first time on the island of Madeira, this Saturday is the Traditions of Natal Show ‘Amanecer Gaitero’. The event brings together traditions and customs from diverse cultures to celebrate these holiday blocks.
From Spain, arrives the Group ‘Gaita, Cuero y Madera’, to animate the night with musical genres representative of Christmas, in Venezuela and Latin America, reads in a press release.
We are so close, but it was not possible, it is only now that we start this artistic cultural exchange with Madeira. We thank all the people involved in the organization of this event that marks history because it is the first time a group of ‘bagpipes’ traveled the island, “said Wolfang Perdomo, of the ‘Gaita, Cuero y Madera’ Group, created in 2014 in the Canary Islands and made up of professional Venezuelan and Spanish musicians.
It adds the same note that many surprises mark this moment, of reunion and friendship, space to make known as we celebrate Christmas.
Recalling the Madeiran songs of this time will be the ‘Green Limão’ Group and with its international repertoire also presents the pair Sandra & Ricardo, artists who together with their musicians, will offer a tour with original songs and new adaptations of recognized melodies.
Also the Djs Mário Gonçalves and Mosquito Deeyais will animate with songs known throughout the times in the Christmas celebrations this party, the first event of this style to take place on the island, in the Sala Baía, of the Casino of Madeira.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts