Uncategorized

REISEN UM DIE GASTRONOMIEWELT IM SAVOY SACCHARUM

REISEN UM DIE GASTRONOMIEWELT IM SAVOY SACCHARUM


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Das Savoy Saccharum bereitet eine Reise durch die Welt der Gastronomie und der Verkostung durch die Veranstaltung “Food & Wine Experience” vor, die am 9. Februar dieses Jahres stattfinden wird und die Signatur aller Savoyer Köche und Weine Quinta da Lapa trägt.
“Ab 19:30 Uhr besteht das Abendessen aus sieben Momenten, in denen verschiedene Gerichte von den Händen jedes Savoy Hotels & Resorts-Chefs gekostet werden. Mit dem Ziel, das Beste aus jedem Moment zu verbessern, wird der Quinta da Lapa-Wein serviert , sorgfältig ausgewählt, um die Geschmäcker eines Erlebnisses zu harmonisieren, von dem erwartet wird, dass es einzigartig ist “, informiert das Hotel.
Am Abend des Austausches von Emotionen und Gourmet-Aromen besteht außerdem die Möglichkeit, “eine oder zwei Übernachtungen im Savoy Saccharum Hotel-Design mit Zugang zur Veranstaltung” zu buchen.
Nach der gleichen Quelle beträgt der Wert des Abendessens mit einer Nacht für zwei Personen in einem seitlichen Meerblickzimmer und einem privaten Parkplatz 168 €. Der Preis für das Abendessen für zwei Personen, zwei Nächte im Side-Sea-View-Zimmer und den Privatparkplatz beträgt 238 €. Wenn Sie nur das Abendessen genießen möchten, kostet es 39 € pro Person. “

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD OF GASTRONOMY AT THE SAVOY SACCHARUM

TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD OF GASTRONOMY AT THE SAVOY SACCHARUM


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Savoy Saccharum is preparing a trip through the world of gastronomy and tasting through the event ‘Food & Wine Experience’, which is scheduled for February 9 this year and has the signature of all Savoy Chefs and wines Quinta da Lapa.
“Starting at 7:30 p.m., dinner will consist of seven moments where different dishes will be savored by the hands of each Savoy Hotels & Resorts chef. With the objective of enhancing the best of each moment, a Quinta da Lapa wine will be served, carefully chosen to harmonize the flavors of an experience that is expected to be unique “, informs the hotel.
On an evening of sharing of emotions and gourmet flavors, there is also “the possibility of booking one or two nights in the design hotel Savoy Saccharum with access to the event”.
According to the same source, the ‘value of dinner with one night for two people in Side Sea View room and private parking is 168 €. The value of the dinner for two people, two nights in the Side Sea View room and private parking has a cost of € 238. If you just want to enjoy dinner, it costs € 39 per person. “

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts