Uncategorized

VOYAGE DANS LE MONDE DE LA GASTRONOMIE AU SACCHARUM SAVOY

VOYAGE DANS LE MONDE DE LA GASTRONOMIE AU SACCHARUM SAVOY


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Le Savoy Saccharum prépare un voyage dans le monde de la gastronomie et de la dégustation dans le cadre de l’événement «Food & Wine Experience», qui aura lieu le 9 février prochain et qui porte la signature de tous les chefs de cuisine et des vins de Quinta da Lapa.
“À partir de 19h30, le dîner se composera de sept moments au cours desquels chaque chef du Savoy Hotels & Resorts savourera des plats différents. Dans l’objectif d’améliorer le meilleur de chaque moment, le vin Quinta da Lapa sera servi , choisis avec soin pour harmoniser les saveurs d’une expérience censée être unique “, informe l’hôtel.
Le soir de partage d’émotions et de saveurs gastronomiques, il y a aussi “la possibilité de réserver une ou deux nuits à l’hôtel Savoy Saccharum avec accès à l’événement”.
Selon la même source, la valeur du dîner avec une nuitée pour deux personnes dans une chambre avec vue sur la mer et un parking privé est de 168 €. Le prix du dîner pour deux personnes, deux nuits dans une chambre avec vue sur la mer et un parking privé est de 238 €. Si vous souhaitez simplement profiter du dîner, le prix est de 39 € par personne. “

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD OF GASTRONOMY AT THE SAVOY SACCHARUM

TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD OF GASTRONOMY AT THE SAVOY SACCHARUM


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Savoy Saccharum is preparing a trip through the world of gastronomy and tasting through the event ‘Food & Wine Experience’, which is scheduled for February 9 this year and has the signature of all Savoy Chefs and wines Quinta da Lapa.
“Starting at 7:30 p.m., dinner will consist of seven moments where different dishes will be savored by the hands of each Savoy Hotels & Resorts chef. With the objective of enhancing the best of each moment, a Quinta da Lapa wine will be served, carefully chosen to harmonize the flavors of an experience that is expected to be unique “, informs the hotel.
On an evening of sharing of emotions and gourmet flavors, there is also “the possibility of booking one or two nights in the design hotel Savoy Saccharum with access to the event”.
According to the same source, the ‘value of dinner with one night for two people in Side Sea View room and private parking is 168 €. The value of the dinner for two people, two nights in the Side Sea View room and private parking has a cost of € 238. If you just want to enjoy dinner, it costs € 39 per person. “

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts