Uncategorized

TIRAGE DU RAISIN DANS L’ARCH DE SÃO JORGE

TIRAGE DU RAISIN DANS L’ARCH DE SÃO JORGE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Le musée du vin et de la vigne d’Arco de São Jorge, en collaboration avec le conseil paroissial local et l’Institut de la broderie et de l’artisanat du vin de Madère, organisera demain vendredi la première édition de «Pisa da Grape».
C’est un événement qui se déroulera au Musée lui-même, situé dans le domaine expérimental de la viticulture de l’Arc de Saint-Georges, en utilisant l’un de ses trois établissements vinicoles, et vise à promouvoir, avec ceux qui visitent l’Arc de Saint George, la tradition et le vin de Madère.
Le programme comprend la cueillette des raisins, leur transport à la cave dans des paniers typiques, la marche du raisin, la preuve du moût et une dent sucrée avec de la confiserie traditionnelle et du pain, le tout combiné à une animation musicale typique de l’accordéon.
L’ensemble de ce programme est dédié à la participation des touristes et autres visiteurs, qui peuvent eux-mêmes faire partie intégrante de ce processus vintage et vivre toute l’animation autour de la «fabrication du vin».
L’organisation invite toutes les populations locales et étrangères à participer à cette fête des vendanges, rappelant l’une des principales activités de la paroisse, la production de vin.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

TREADING OF THE GRAPE ‘IN THE ARCH OF SÃO JORGE

TREADING OF THE GRAPE ‘IN THE ARCH OF SÃO JORGE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Wine and Vine Museum of Arco de São Jorge, in collaboration with the local parish board and the Institute of Wine Embroidery and Handicraft of Madeira, organize tomorrow, Friday, the first edition of ‘Pisa da Grape ‘.
This is an event that will take place in the Museum itself, located in the Experimental Field of Viticulture of the Arch of St. George, using one of its three wineries, and aims to promote, along with those who visit the Arch of St. George, the tradition of and Madeira Wine.
The program includes picking the grapes, transporting them to the winery in typical baskets, treading the grape, proof of the must and still a sweet tooth with traditional confectionery and bread, all combined with musical animation typical of an accordion.
This whole program is dedicated to the participation of tourists and other visitors, who may themselves be an integral part of this vintage process and experience all the animation around the ‘making of wine’.
The organization invites all local and foreign population to participate in this grape harvest party, recalling one of the major activities of the parish, wine production.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts