Uncategorized

Was passiert auf Madeira an diesem Wochenende?

Was passiert auf Madeira an diesem Wochenende?


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Dieses Wochenende lädt Sie ein, das beste Madeira-Ereignis zu erleben.
Die Rückkehr von Mafalda Veiga nach Madeira ist der Höhepunkt des Samstages, an dem die größten Erfolge der Karriere einer der Hauptfiguren der portugiesischen Musik gemeinsam mit dem gesamten Publikum des Kongresszentrums gesungen werden.
Der Start des Madeira Piano Fest 2018 ist auch für alle Keyboardliebhaber mit Musikern aus Russland und Deutschland geplant.
An diesem Wochenende ist der Vorschlag “Setzen Sie sich auf die Straße” der Xarabanda-Gruppe.
Folgendes ist das detaillierte Programm für die nächsten Tage:
FREITAG, 2. November
Präsentation des Buches “Die Prise des Vaters” auf der FNAC – 19.00 Uhr
Rui Marques wird in Madeira anlässlich eines Kochworkshops sein, in dem er Ihnen beibringt, wie Sie Ihre Mango-Mousse herstellen. Während der Veranstaltung wird er seine Arbeit vorstellen, die sich mit Familienessen und der Wichtigkeit des täglichen Essens beschäftigt.
Halloween-Party in Princelandia – 19:30 Uhr
Die Tradition der gruseligsten Nacht des Jahres spielt wieder für die jüngeren. Die Kinder sind eingeladen, sich in ihrer besten Verkleidung zu kleiden, für ein Programm, das ein Themenabendessen, Paraden, Hexenball und zitternde Spiele beinhaltet. Die Anmeldegebühr beträgt 25 Euro pro Kind.
Nacht der Fados im Landhaus – 20:00 Uhr
Der Fado-Verein von Madeira wird heute Abend in einem der Referenzrestaurants von Caminho do Monte dem Fado gewidmet sein. Bei einem Preis von 10 Euro pro Person wird die Tradition mit einem Menü mit grüner Suppe, Chorizo, Brot und Getränken erfüllt.
AnimaParty im Leuchtturm der Genüsse – 20:30 Uhr
Die von Fábio und Dúnia zusammengestellte Musikgruppe kehrt für einen frühen Abend mit viel musikalischer Unterhaltung und Karaoke in die Farol das Delícias Bar neben dem Einkaufszentrum Madeira zurück.
Jubiläum des Orfeão Madeirense im Baltazar Dias Theater – 21:00 Uhr
Die 99 ‘Fichte’ von Orfeão Madeirense wird mit einem Konzert gefeiert, bei dem das Repertoire zwischen traditioneller portugiesischer Musik und zeitgenössischen internationalen Themen variiert und das Publikum in einem authentischen Sound-Skript transportiert wird. Es wird ein Spektakel von Chormusik, aber auch von Gesellschaftstanz mit Anwesenheit der Gruppe Prestige Dance sein. Tickets kosten 5 Euro.
KairoS in der Taberninha Zé Vitoria – 10:00 Uhr
Das von Cristina Coelho, Roberto Canessa und Miguel Moreira komponierte musikalische Trio ist mit einem Repertoire, das Neuheiten verspricht, zu Hause, um die Spezialitäten der Taverne der Santa Maria Street zu begleiten.
Miguel Pires im Irish Pub – 22:30 Uhr
Freitagnacht laden Sie ein, Bier aus aller Welt zu entdecken, um im typisch irischen Pub mitten im Zentrum von Funchal Musik zu erleben.
Damenfieber in Copacabana – 23:00 Uhr
DJ Luís Gonçalves lädt alle auf eine Tanzfläche der Copacabana ein, eine Nacht für die Damen. Damen, die vor 1 Uhr morgens anreisen, haben Anspruch auf drei Getränke. Im Freien, im Garten, ist die musikalische Animation für Michael C. zuständig.
Freitag und Samstag
Herr Teaser auf Madeira
Der Meister im Mix aus Disco / House, Nu-Disco und elektronischer Musik ist für zwei Events auf der Insel, die man nicht verpassen sollte. Mister Teaser, der regelmäßig an Festivals in allen Ecken der Welt teilnimmt, dirigiert Freitagabend im Barreirinha Bar Café und Samstagabend in der Mini Eco Bar.
SAMSTAG, 3. November
Yuri Didenko im Baltazar Dias Theater – 18.00 Uhr
Für den ersten Tag des Madeira Piano Fest ist ein Klavierabend des russischen Musikers Yuri Didenko geplant, der Werke von Rachmaninov und Tschaikowsky umfasst. Der Eintritt kostet 15 Euro.
Madeira Camerata bei der gesetzgebenden Versammlung von Madeira – 18.00 Uhr
Das Streichorchester unter der musikalischen Leitung von Norberto Gomes wird in der Noble Assembly Hall zu einem Konzert zu Ehren der Musik voller Meisterwerke des musikalischen Schaffens sein. Tickets kosten zwischen 5 und 15 Euro und können vor Ort oder im La Vie Naturmente Português Store gekauft werden.
“Setzen Sie sich auf die Straße”, in Queimada de Baixo – 19:00 Uhr
Weinprobe, Kunsthandwerkshow und regionale Gourmetgastronomie, ein Konzert von Madeira-Chordos. Zutaten für einen lebhaften späten Nachmittag im Zentrum von Funchal, einem Verein der Stadt- und Kulturvereine Xarabanda und IVBAM. Vitor Filipe, Lara Nunes und Ester Caldeira bringen ab 20:00 Uhr die Cordofones Madeiran auf die Straße.
Parade von Rita Pessanha in der Suncity – 20:00 Uhr
Die Kollektion der Modedesignerin Rita Pessanha wird in einer Modenschau im Restaurant Rua do Gorgulho bekannt gegeben. Der Eintritt ist frei und die Animation nach der Parade ist garantiert.
Fado-Nacht am Hauptbahnhof – 20:00 Uhr
Ruhe, dass António Freitas den Fado singen wird. Die Nacht der Snackbar des Hauptbahnhofs widmet sich der traditionellen portugiesischen Musik, die mit grüner Suppe, geröstetem Chorizo, geschnittenem Brot und Sangria begleitet wird.
Robin Hird im JAZZ House – 20:00 Uhr

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

Whats Happening in Madeira This Weekend?

Whats Happening in Madeira This Weekend?


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

This weekend invites you to go out, living the best that Madeiran events have to offer.
The return of Mafalda Veiga to Madeira is the highlight of Saturday, where the greatest successes of the career of one of the main figures of Portuguese music will be sung in unison with the whole audience of the Congress Center.
The start of the 2018 edition of Madeira Piano Fest is also featured for all keyboard lovers, with musicians coming from Russia and Germany.
This weekend, the suggestion ‘Put yourself in the street’, the Xarabanda group, is to be taken to the letter!
The following is the detailed program for the next few days:
FRIDAY, November 2
Presentation of the book ‘The Pinch of the Father’ at FNAC – 7:00 p.m.
Rui Marques will be in Madeira, on the occasion of a cooking workshop where he will teach you how to make your mango mousse. During the event, he will present his work dedicated to family food and the importance of eating well every day.
Halloween party at Princelandia – 7:30 p.m.
The tradition of the scariest night of the year returns to play for the younger ones. The children are invited to dress in their best disguise, for a program that features a themed dinner, parades, witches’ ball and shivering games. Registration is limited at a cost of 25 euros per child.
Night of Fados in the Rustic – 8:00 p.m.
The Fado Association of Madeira will conduct tonight dedicated to fado in one of the reference restaurants of Caminho do Monte. At a cost of 10 euros per person, the tradition is fulfilled with a menu that includes green broth, chorizo, bread and drink.
AnimaParty at the Lighthouse of Delights – 20:30
The musical group composed by Fábio and Dúnia returns to the Farol das Delícias bar, located next to Madeira Shopping, for an early evening with lots of musical entertainment and karaoke.
Anniversary of the Orfeão Madeirense at the Baltazar Dias Theater – 9:00 p.m.
The 99 ‘spruce’ of Orfeão Madeirense will be celebrated with a concert where the repertoire will vary between traditional Portuguese music and contemporary international themes, transporting the audience in an authentic sound script. It will be a spectacle of choral music, but also of ballroom dancing, with the presence of the Prestige Dance group. Tickets cost 5 euros.
KairoS in the Taberninha Zé Vitoria – 10:00 p.m.
The musical trio composed by Cristina Coelho, Roberto Canessa and Miguel Moreira is back at ‘home’ with a repertoire that promises novelties, to accompany the specialties of the tavern of Santa Maria Street.
Miguel Pires at The Irish Pub – 22:30
Friday nights invite you to discover beers from all over the world to live music in the typically Irish pub, right in the center of Funchal.
Ladies Fever in Copacabana – 23:00
DJ Luís Gonçalves invites everyone to the Copacabana dance floor, on a night dedicated to the ladies. Ladies arriving before 1 am are entitled to three drinks on offer. In the open air, in the Garden, the musical animation is in charge of Michael C.
Friday and Saturday
Mister Teaser in Madeira
The master in the mix of disco / house, nu-disco and electronic music is back on the island for two events not to be missed. Frequent attendance at festivals in the four corners of the world, Mister Teaser conducts Friday night at Barreirinha Bar Café, and Saturday night at Mini Eco Bar.
SATURDAY, November 3
Yuri Didenko at Baltazar Dias Theater – 6:00 p.m.
For the first day of Madeira Piano Fest is scheduled a piano recital by the Russian musician Yuri Didenko, which will cover works by Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky. Admission has a cost of 15 euros.
Madeira Camerata at the Legislative Assembly of Madeira – 6:00 p.m.
The string orchestra under musical direction by Norberto Gomes will be in the Noble Assembly Hall for a concert commemorating the music, full of masterpieces of musical creation. Tickets range between 5 and 15 euros, and can be purchased at the premises or at the La Vie Naturmente Português store.
‘Put yourself in the street’, at Queimada de Baixo – 7:00 p.m.
Wine tasting, handicraft show and gourmet regional gastronomy, a concert of Madeiran chordos. Ingredients for a lively late afternoon in the center of Funchal, an association of the Municipal and Cultural Association Xarabanda and IVBAM. Vitor Filipe, Lara Nunes and Ester Caldeira bring ‘the street’ the cordofones Madeiran from 20:00.
Parade of Rita Pessanha at Suncity – 8:00 p.m.
The collection of fashion designer Rita Pessanha will be announced in a fashion show at the Rua do Gorgulho restaurant. Admission is free and animation after the parade is guaranteed.
Fado Night at Central Train Station – 8:00 p.m.
Silence, that António Freitas will sing the fado. The night of the Central Train Station snack bar is dedicated to traditional Portuguese music, which will be accompanied with green broth, roasted chorizo, sliced ​​bread and sangria.
Robin Hird at the JAZZ House – 8:00 p.m.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts