Aquarium von Madeira

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Das Aquarium von Madeira wurde in einer Nachbildung eines Forts installiert, in dem Johannes der Täufer beschworen wurde. Das ursprüngliche Fort wurde 1730 als Reaktion auf Angriffe und Angriffe von Piraten auf die Stadt Porto Moniz gebaut. Die Ruinen der Festung wurden von der Gemeinde Porto Moniz im Jahr 1998 erworben, die ihr ursprüngliches Aussehen, basierend auf der bestehenden Ikonographie, wiederhergestellt hat.

Eröffnet am 4. September 2005, um dem Besucher die biologische Vielfalt der Meere der Madeira-Archipel Meere zu erhalten und zu geben, leben die Madeira Aquarium mehr als 90 heimische Arten, verteilt in 12 Ausstellungstanks.

Die gefangenen Lebewesen in diesem Aquarium sind auf die Gewässer des Madeira-Archipels in den geografischen Gebieten seiner Verbreitung angewiesen. Aber die meisten Arten können auch in anderen makaronesische Inseln, wie die Azoren zu finden, die Kanaren und Kapverden. Einige der in den Meeren von Madeira vorkommenden Arten kommen auch im Mittelmeer und in geringerem Maße im Ostatlantik vor.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Spread the love

0 reviews to Aquarium von Madeira

Write a Review

Madeira Island Information

T/A Carmen & Rafaele Ltd.
Startup Madeira CW 027 Campus da Penteada
9020-105 Funchal - Madeira
915050949

carmen@madeiraislandinformation.com

Montag – Freitag 9.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Samstag – Sonntag Geschlossen

Madeira Aquarium

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Aquarium of Madeira was installed in a replica of a fort invoking St. John the Baptist. The original fort was built in 1730 in response to attacks and attacks by pirates on the town of Porto Moniz. The ruins of the fort were acquired by the Municipality of Porto Moniz in 1998, which restored its original appearance, based on the existing iconography.

Inaugurated on September 4, 2005 with the aim of preserving and making known to the visitor the marine biodiversity of the seas of the Madeira Archipelago, in Madeira Aquarium there are more than 90 native species, distributed in 12 exhibition tanks.

The captive living beings in this Aquarium rely on the waters of the Madeira Archipelago in the geographical areas of its distribution. But most of the species can also be found on the other islands of Macaronesia, such as the Azores, the Canaries and Cape Verde. Some of the species that occur in the Madeira seas can also be found in the Mediterranean and, to a lesser extent, in the Eastern Atlantic.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Spread the love

0 reviews to Madeira Aquarium

Write a Review

Madeira Island Information

T/A Carmen & Rafaele Ltd.
Startup Madeira CW 027 Campus da Penteada
9020-105 Funchal - Madeira
915050949

carmen@madeiraislandinformation.com

Mon-Fri 9AM – 5PM
Sat – Sun Closed