Uncategorized

VERPASSEN SIE DEN SONNTAG NICHT MIT EINEM TOTAL ECLIPSE

VERPASSEN SIE DEN SONNTAG NICHT MIT EINEM TOTAL ECLIPSE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Die einzige totale Mondfinsternis, die bis 2021 sichtbar ist, wird am kommenden Montag im Morgengrauen stattfinden.
Dem DN zufolge wird sich der Mond um 4.41 Uhr im Schatten der Erde befinden, obwohl die rötlich-bräunlichen Töne des direkten Sonnenlichts sichtbar sind.
“Dann gibt es einen lustigen Zufall: Es ist ein Supermond, der schön werden wird. Was auf diesem Supermond auffällt, ist, dass er aufgrund der Annäherung der Erde größer und heller sein wird als üblich”, erklärt der Regisseur. des astronomischen Observatoriums von Lissabon, Rui Agostinho, an DN.
Gemäß derselben Quelle wird der Mond um 2:35 Uhr in die Halbschatten eindringen und nach und nach in Graustufen dunkeln. Rui Agostinho fügt hinzu, dass nur zwischen 4:41 und 5:44 der Mond “mit diesen roten und braunen Tönen völlig im Schatten der Erde sein wird”.
“Das Maximum der Sonnenfinsternis tritt um 5:12 Uhr auf und nach 4 Minuten um 5:16 Uhr tritt der Vollmondphase auf”, sagt die Website des Astronomical Observatory in Lissabon.
“Während dieses Phänomens treffen die Sonnenstrahlen auf den Mond, nachdem sie die Erdatmosphäre durchlaufen haben, wo sie sich zerstreuen und viel blaues und grünes Licht verlieren. Die totale Finsternis des Supermondes findet statt, wenn der Stern den nächstgelegenen Punkt der Erde (Perigäum) erreicht “, fügt der DN hinzu.
Das Phänomen wird im kontinentalen und insularen Portugal, Europa, Afrika, Süd- und Nordamerika, im Fernen Osten Asiens, im Atlantik und im Pazifik sichtbar sein und erst am 26. Mai 2021 wieder auftreten.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

DO NOT MISS SUNDAY THE SUPER MOON WITH A TOTAL ECLIPSE

DO NOT MISS SUNDAY THE SUPER MOON WITH A TOTAL ECLIPSE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The only total eclipse of the Moon visible until 2021 will occur at dawn next Monday.
According to the DN, at 4.41am the moon will be in the shadow of the earth, although the reddish brownish tones of direct sunlight can be seen.
“Then there’s a funny coincidence: it’s a Super Moon, which is going to be pretty. What’s going to be noticeable on this Super Moon is that it’s going to be bigger and brighter than usual because of Earth’s approach,” explains the director. of the Lisbon Astronomical Observatory, Rui Agostinho, to DN.
According to the same source, the moon will enter the penumbra at 2:35 and will gradually darken in shades of gray. Rui Agostinho adds that only between 4:41 and 5:44 the Moon “will be totally in the shadow of the Earth with those red and brown tones.”
“The maximum of the eclipse occurs at 5:12 and after 4 minutes, at 5:16 the instant of the Full Moon phase occurs,” says the website of the Lisbon Astronomical Observatory.
“During this phenomenon, the sun’s rays will strike the Moon after they pass through the Earth’s atmosphere, where they disperse and lose a great deal of blue and green light. The Total Eclipse of the Super Moon happens when the star reaches the closest point on the planet Earth (perigee), “adds the DN.
The phenomenon will be visible in continental and insular Portugal, Europe, Africa, South and North America, the far east of Asia, the Atlantic Ocean and the Pacific and will only occur again on May 26, 2021.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts