Uncategorized

STICKEREI VON MADEIRA PRÄSENTIERT AUF DER INTERNATIONALEN VENEDIGMESSE

STICKEREI VON MADEIRA PRÄSENTIERT AUF DER INTERNATIONALEN VENEDIGMESSE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Madeira-Stickerei, durch das Institut für Wein, Stickerei und Handwerk von Madeira (IVBAM), ist auf der Messe Homo Faber in Venedig vertreten, in der “Discovery und Rediscovery” Pavillon, wo mehrere Handwerker die Arbeit von Hand zeigen.
Die Teilnahme erfolgt durch die IVBAM, und auf Einladung, um einen der Pavillons zu integrieren, die bis zum 30. September in Venedig, zwei Handwerker zeigen, leben die Art und Weise, die Stickerei von Madeira durchzuführen.
“Marken wie Montblanc, Van Cleef & Arpels, Lesage, Hermès, Cartier und andere zeigen der Öffentlichkeit die Künstler, die hinter einigen der luxuriösesten Kreationen in der Welt der handgefertigten Stücke stehen”, sagte Lusa. Vorstandsmitglied der IVBAM, Paula Jardim.
Der Zweck dieser Ausstellung ist nicht kommerziell, sondern um das Bewusstsein für das Potential der Schöpfung und der Ausführung des Menschen zu wecken, das von der Michelangelo-Stiftung organisiert wird.
“Diese Einladung erfolgte im Anschluss an die Förderung der IVBAM für dieses emblematische Produkt von Madeira und die Veröffentlichung eines Artikels in der Zeitschrift” Mestieri d’Arte & Design “, die im Dezember 2017 von der Stiftung Cologni dei Mestieri d’Arte herausgegeben wurde”, erklärte er .
Nach Angaben des Beamten “wurde der Madeira-Stand von Menschen unterschiedlichster Art besucht”, in der Überzeugung, dass “von hier aus Kontakte von großer Bedeutung entstehen könnten, die der Stickerei in Madeira größere Sichtbarkeit verleihen”.
Die Homo Faber Ausstellung findet bis zum 30. September auf der Insel San Giorgio Maggiore in Venedig statt.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

EMBROIDERY FROM MADEIRA PRESENT AT THE INTERNATIONAL VENICE FAIR

EMBROIDERY FROM MADEIRA PRESENT AT THE INTERNATIONAL VENICE FAIR


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Madeira embroidery, through the Institute of Wine, Embroidery and Handicraft of Madeira (IVBAM), is represented at the Homo Faber fair in Venice, in the “Discovery and Rediscovery” pavilion, where several craftsmen show the work done by hand.
The participation is made through the IVBAM, and by invitation, to integrate one of the pavilions that until September 30, in Venice, two artisans show live the way to perform the embroidery of Madeira.
“Brands such as Montblanc, Van Cleef & Arpels, Lesage, Hermès, Cartier, among others, show the public the artisans behind some of the most luxurious creations in the world of handmade pieces”, said Lusa. board of directors of the IVBAM, Paula Jardim.
The purpose of this exhibition is not commercial, but to raise awareness about the potential of creation and execution of the human being, being organized by the Michelangelo Foundation.
“This invitation came following the promotion of the IVBAM of this emblematic product of Madeira and the publication of an article in the ‘Mestieri d’Arte & Design’ magazine published by the Cologni dei Mestieri d’Arte Foundation in December 2017” , he explained.
According to the official, “the Madeira stand has been visited by people of the most varied means,” believing that “from here may arise contacts of great importance, giving greater visibility to Madeira embroidery.”
The Homo Faber exhibition is taking place on the island of San Giorgio Maggiore in Venice until 30 September.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts