Uncategorized

BRODERIE DE MADERE PRÉSENTE AU SALON INTERNATIONAL DE VENISE

BRODERIE DE MADERE PRÉSENTE AU SALON INTERNATIONAL DE VENISE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

La broderie de Madère, à travers l’Institut du Vin, de la Broderie et de l’Artisanat de Madère (IVBAM), est représentée à la foire Homo Faber de Venise, dans le pavillon “Découverte et Redécouverte” où plusieurs artisans présentent le travail à la main.
La participation se fait par le biais de l’IVBAM, et sur invitation, pour intégrer l’un des pavillons que jusqu’au 30 septembre, à Venise, deux artisans montrent en direct le chemin de la broderie de Madère.
“Des marques telles que Montblanc, Van Cleef & Arpels, Lesage, Hermès, Cartier, entre autres, montrent au public les artisans de certaines des créations les plus luxueuses du monde des pièces artisanales”, a déclaré Lusa. conseil d’administration de l’IVBAM, Paula Jardim.
Le but de cette exposition n’est pas commercial, mais de sensibiliser sur le potentiel de création et d’exécution de l’être humain, organisé par la Fondation Michelangelo.
“Cette invitation fait suite à la promotion de l’IVBAM de ce produit emblématique de Madère et à la publication d’un article dans le magazine” Mestieri d’Arte & Design “publié par la fondation Cologni dei Mestieri d’Arte en décembre 2017”, a-t-il expliqué. .
Selon le fonctionnaire, “le stand de Madère a été visité par des personnes de tous les moyens”, estimant que “de là peuvent naître des contacts de grande importance, donnant plus de visibilité à la broderie de Madère”.
L’exposition Homo Faber se déroule sur l’île de San Giorgio Maggiore à Venise jusqu’au 30 septembre.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

EMBROIDERY FROM MADEIRA PRESENT AT THE INTERNATIONAL VENICE FAIR

EMBROIDERY FROM MADEIRA PRESENT AT THE INTERNATIONAL VENICE FAIR


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Madeira embroidery, through the Institute of Wine, Embroidery and Handicraft of Madeira (IVBAM), is represented at the Homo Faber fair in Venice, in the “Discovery and Rediscovery” pavilion, where several craftsmen show the work done by hand.
The participation is made through the IVBAM, and by invitation, to integrate one of the pavilions that until September 30, in Venice, two artisans show live the way to perform the embroidery of Madeira.
“Brands such as Montblanc, Van Cleef & Arpels, Lesage, Hermès, Cartier, among others, show the public the artisans behind some of the most luxurious creations in the world of handmade pieces”, said Lusa. board of directors of the IVBAM, Paula Jardim.
The purpose of this exhibition is not commercial, but to raise awareness about the potential of creation and execution of the human being, being organized by the Michelangelo Foundation.
“This invitation came following the promotion of the IVBAM of this emblematic product of Madeira and the publication of an article in the ‘Mestieri d’Arte & Design’ magazine published by the Cologni dei Mestieri d’Arte Foundation in December 2017” , he explained.
According to the official, “the Madeira stand has been visited by people of the most varied means,” believing that “from here may arise contacts of great importance, giving greater visibility to Madeira embroidery.”
The Homo Faber exhibition is taking place on the island of San Giorgio Maggiore in Venice until 30 September.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts