Uncategorized

PROJET DE NOUVEL ÉCLAIRAGE DE SANTA CRUZ ARRANCA TOUJOURS CE TRIMESTRE

PROJET DE NOUVEL ÉCLAIRAGE DE SANTA CRUZ ARRANCA TOUJOURS CE TRIMESTRE


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Le conseil municipal de Santa Cruz procédera à la rénovation d’un nouveau système d’éclairage du comté, prévoyant une économie de plus de 300 000 euros par an sur la facture correspondante.
Le conseil municipal de Santa Cruz, par la voix de son président Filipe Sousa, a procédé en fin de matinée de ce jeudi à la présentation officielle du nouveau plan de l’illumination de Santa Cruz, projet qui, comme exalté, permettra à la municipalité d’économiser davantage 30% du montant de la facture versée à la société d’électricité de Madère. À l’époque, il avait été révélé que ce coût avoisinait désormais 1,1 million d’euros par an.
Le projet sera mis en œuvre de manière progressive et, au début, prévu dans les trois premiers mois de cette année, il sera investi à hauteur de 200 000 euros.
Le projet, dans son essence, fournira une “révolution” en matière d’éclairage public dans la municipalité de Santa Cruz, dans un système “moderne” et “de meilleure qualité”, caractérisé par “la rationalisation de la qualité de l’éclairage public en termes de couleur, d’échelle et la distribution. ” Il fournira également “moins de pollution lumineuse”, et l’un des objectifs énoncés dans le plan est de parier sur l’installation de la technologie LED.
Concrètement, le processus de requalification du système reposera sur le remplacement intégral du parc lumineux du comté, pour un autre considéré comme plus efficace et avec cette économie de coûts. Le plan n’exclut pas la possibilité de retirer des points de lumière chaque fois qu’ils sont considérés comme indispensables, selon la classification de route attribuée ou s’ils sont en excès.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

PROJECT FOR THE NEW LIGHTING OF SANTA CRUZ ARRANCA STILL THIS QUARTER

PROJECT FOR THE NEW LIGHTING OF SANTA CRUZ ARRANCA STILL THIS QUARTER


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Municipal Council of Santa Cruz will advance to the renovation of a new lighting system of the county, predicting a saving of more than 300 thousand euros / year in the respective invoice.
The City Council of Santa Cruz, by the voice of its president Filipe Sousa, proceeded at the end of the morning of this Thursday to the official presentation of the new plan of illumination of Santa Cruz, a project that, as exalted, will take the municipality to the saving of more of 30 percent of the invoice amount paid to the Madeira Electricity Company. At the time, it was revealed that this cost, by now, is around 1.1 million euros per year.
The project will be implemented in a phased manner, and at the start, scheduled to take place within the first three months of this year, will be invested around 200 thousand euros.
The project, in its essence, will provide a “revolution” in public lighting in the municipality of Santa Cruz, in a “modern” and “better quality” system, marked by “rationalization of the quality of public lighting in terms of color, scale and distribution. ” It will also provide “less light pollution”, and one of the goals embodied in the plan goes to the bet on the installation of LED technology.
In concrete, the process of requalification of the system will be based on the integral replacement of the luminous park of the county, for another considered more efficient and with this saving of costs. The plan does not exclude the possibility of withdrawal of points of light whenever they are considered to be dispensable, according to the route classification assigned or are in excess.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts