Uncategorized

PROJEKT FÜR DIE NEUE BELEUCHTUNG VON SANTA CRUZ ARRANCA NOCH DIESES QUARTAL

PROJEKT FÜR DIE NEUE BELEUCHTUNG VON SANTA CRUZ ARRANCA NOCH DIESES QUARTAL


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Die Gemeindeverwaltung von Santa Cruz wird die Erneuerung eines neuen Beleuchtungssystems des Landkreises vorantreiben und in der jeweiligen Rechnung eine Einsparung von mehr als 300 Tausend Euro pro Jahr vorhersagen.
Der Stadtrat von Santa Cruz ging am Donnerstagmorgen mit der Stimme seines Präsidenten Filipe Sousa zur offiziellen Präsentation des neuen Beleuchtungsplans von Santa Cruz über, einem Projekt, das die Gemeinde zur Erzielung weiterer Ersparnisse bringen wird 30 Prozent des Rechnungsbetrags, der an die Madeira Electricity Company gezahlt wurde. Zu dieser Zeit stellte sich heraus, dass diese Kosten inzwischen rund 1,1 Millionen Euro pro Jahr betragen.
Das Projekt wird schrittweise umgesetzt und zu Beginn, die innerhalb der ersten drei Monate dieses Jahres stattfinden sollen, werden rund 200 Tausend Euro investiert.
Das Projekt wird im Wesentlichen eine “Revolution” der öffentlichen Beleuchtung in der Gemeinde Santa Cruz in einem “modernen” und “besseren Qualitätssystem” bewirken, das durch “Rationalisierung der Qualität der öffentlichen Beleuchtung in Bezug auf Farbe, Maßstab” gekennzeichnet ist und Verteilung. ” Es wird auch “weniger Lichtverschmutzung” bieten, und eines der Ziele, das in dem Plan verankert ist, betrifft die Installation der LED-Technologie.
Konkret wird der Prozess der Umqualifizierung des Systems auf dem integralen Ersatz des leuchtenden Parks des Landkreises basieren, für einen anderen, der als effizienter und mit dieser Kostenersparnis betrachtet wird. Der Plan schließt die Möglichkeit des Abzugs von Lichtpunkten nicht aus, wenn sie als überflüssig betrachtet werden, gemäß der zugewiesenen Streckenklassifizierung oder darüber hinaus.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Uncategorized

PROJECT FOR THE NEW LIGHTING OF SANTA CRUZ ARRANCA STILL THIS QUARTER

PROJECT FOR THE NEW LIGHTING OF SANTA CRUZ ARRANCA STILL THIS QUARTER


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Municipal Council of Santa Cruz will advance to the renovation of a new lighting system of the county, predicting a saving of more than 300 thousand euros / year in the respective invoice.
The City Council of Santa Cruz, by the voice of its president Filipe Sousa, proceeded at the end of the morning of this Thursday to the official presentation of the new plan of illumination of Santa Cruz, a project that, as exalted, will take the municipality to the saving of more of 30 percent of the invoice amount paid to the Madeira Electricity Company. At the time, it was revealed that this cost, by now, is around 1.1 million euros per year.
The project will be implemented in a phased manner, and at the start, scheduled to take place within the first three months of this year, will be invested around 200 thousand euros.
The project, in its essence, will provide a “revolution” in public lighting in the municipality of Santa Cruz, in a “modern” and “better quality” system, marked by “rationalization of the quality of public lighting in terms of color, scale and distribution. ” It will also provide “less light pollution”, and one of the goals embodied in the plan goes to the bet on the installation of LED technology.
In concrete, the process of requalification of the system will be based on the integral replacement of the luminous park of the county, for another considered more efficient and with this saving of costs. The plan does not exclude the possibility of withdrawal of points of light whenever they are considered to be dispensable, according to the route classification assigned or are in excess.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts