Uncategorized

TROIS HÔTELS DE MADEIRA NOMMÉS POUR LES PUBLITURIS PORTUGAL TRAVEL AWARDS 2018

TROIS HÔTELS DE MADEIRA NOMMÉS POUR LES PUBLITURIS PORTUGAL TRAVEL AWARDS 2018


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

L’Hôtel Cliff Bay, le Savoy Saccharum Resort & Spa et le Pestana Ilha Dourada Hotel & Villas doivent leur nom à la 15ème édition des Publituris Portugal Travel Awards, le plus important prix national du tourisme, remis le 21 septembre à l’hôtel Aqualuz de Tróia.
L’hôtel Cliff Bay est situé au cœur de l’Algarve, au cœur de l’Algarve, à proximité de la plage et de la plage. Valley et The Yeatman.
Le Savoy Saccharum Resort & Spa est situé dans la catégorie du Best Hotel Resort, où vous trouverez le concours de Cascade Wellness & Lifestyle Resort, Conrad Algarve, EPIC SANA Algarve, Monte Santo Resort, Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa et Vilalara Thalassa Resort. .
Dans la catégorie du meilleur hôtel de plage, le Pestana Ilha Dourada Hotel & Villas devra être supérieur au Bela Vista Hotel & Spa, au Eurostars Oásis Plaza, au Onyria Palmares Beach House, au Pestana Ilha Dourada et à la Praia D’El Rey. Golf & Beach Resort, Suites Alba Resort & Spa, Vila Joya.
La région autonome de Madère a également été désignée comme meilleure région touristique nationale, avec l’Alentejo, l’Algarve, le Centro, les Açores, Porto et la région du nord et de Lisbonne.
Les Publituris Travel Awards, déjà appelés «Oscars du tourisme» au Portugal, sont une initiative du journal Publituris, en collaboration avec l’Hôtel Aqualuz Tróia, et bénéficient du soutien de l’Autorité régionale du tourisme d’Alentejo et de Ribatejo et de la municipalité de Grândola.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

THREE HOTELS FROM MADEIRA NAMED FOR THE PUBLITURIS PORTUGAL TRAVEL AWARDS 2018

THREE HOTELS FROM MADEIRA NAMED FOR THE PUBLITURIS PORTUGAL TRAVEL AWARDS 2018


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Hotel Cliff Bay, Savoy Saccharum Resort & Spa and Pestana Ilha Dourada Hotel & Villas are named for the 15th edition of the Publituris Portugal Travel Awards, the biggest national tourist award, whose awards will be presented on September 21 , at the Aqualuz Hotel in Tróia.
The Hotel Cliff Bay is located in the heart of the Algarve, in the heart of the Algarve, close to the beach and the beach. Valley and The Yeatman.
The Savoy Saccharum Resort & Spa is located in the category of Best Hotel Resort, where you will find the competition of Cascade Wellness & Lifestyle Resort, Conrad Algarve, EPIC SANA Algarve, Monte Santo Resort, Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa and Vilalara Thalassa Resort.
In the category of Best Beach Hotel, the Pestana Ilha Dourada Hotel & Villas will have to be superior to the Bela Vista Hotel & Spa, Eurostars Oásis Plaza, Onyria Palmares Beach House Hotel, Pestana Ilha Dourada Hotel & Villas, Praia D’El Rey Golf & Beach Resort, Suites Alba Resort & Spa, Vila Joya.
The Autonomous Region of Madeira was also nominated for Best National Tourism Region, along with Alentejo, Algarve, Centro, Azores, Porto and North and Lisbon Region.
The Publituris Travel Awards, already known as the ‘Oscars of Tourism’ in Portugal, are an initiative of the Publituris newspaper, in conjunction with the Hotel Aqualuz Tróia, and have the support of the Regional Tourism Authority of Alentejo and Ribatejo and the Municipality of Grândola .

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts