Uncategorized

RIBEIRA BRAVA APPUIE LE CHAMPIONNAT RÉGIONAL DE VOITURES EN BOIS

RIBEIRA BRAVA APPUIE LE CHAMPIONNAT RÉGIONAL DE VOITURES EN BOIS


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

C’est déjà le 21 octobre, à 17 heures, qu’une autre course du championnat régional de voitures en bois traverse une grande partie de la paroisse de Ribeira Brava, qui commence à Sitio da Boa Morte et se termine au centre, à côté de siège du conseil de paroisse.
Le conseil de paroisse assumera les coûts des trophées d’une valeur approximative de 500 euros et cédera des collaborateurs à la démarcation de la route et à d’autres nécessités inhérentes à la réalisation du test.
Pour Marco Martins, ce type d’événement ludique est également important car il contribue à dynamiser le commerce local et en particulier le commerce des parties hautes de la paroisse et procure naturellement aux habitants des moments de pur divertissement.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

RIBEIRA BRAVA SUPPORTS REGIONAL WOODEN CARS CHAMPIONSHIP

RIBEIRA BRAVA SUPPORTS REGIONAL WOODEN CARS CHAMPIONSHIP


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

It is already on October 21, starting at 17:00, that there is another race of the Regional Championship of wooden cars, crossing a large part of the parish of Ribeira Brava, beginning at Sitio da Boa Morte and finished at the center next to headquarters of the Parish Council.
The Parish Council will bear the costs for the trophies in an approximate value of 500 euros and ceding collaborators for the demarcation of the route and of more necessities inherent to the accomplishment of the test.
For Marco Martins, this type of playful event is also important, as it contributes to boost local commerce and especially the commerce of the upper parts of the parish and naturally provides the inhabitants with moments of pure fun.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts